×
 

Harley Davidson Street 750 User Reviews

4.1 /5
165 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.4/5
  • Mileage
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Tours & Occasional Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sandeep Kute
Sandeep Kute 4.6 14 Nov 2020

Have own bike for last 4 year, today also as soon as I sit on the bike the feel of the bike itself gives me a comfort. When I take if for a ride it becomes extension of my body , the sound of the engine just thrills me. It’s handling is very agile and light and responds for more power immediately in what ever gear you are instantly.The ride on highway is as good as on the street. What I wanted more is ABS though am never an speed rider but assurance always comfort you. Had to install mirror extension for good rear view, led DRL to have good light and some heat protector guard for street riding and that’s it. The spare part ordering is a pain though.When I keyed in the bike after more than three months of lockdown the bike was just waiting to be ridden 😊.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
3
Victor Morais
Victor Morais 5.0 6 Feb 2019

If you are looking for a super bike to go on long stretches, i think this is the one to consider. I have rode really long distances close to 800 kms in 12 hours. This gives you utmost comfort and confidence to ride on indian roads. The power at disposal boosts the confidence to take easy overtaking. In simple words you get a quality superbike for the money you pay and on top of it I feel taking the pride of owning an world renowned Iconic brand which has a lot of history to it. Many dream of owning one and I owe one of it.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
13
Amit B
Amit B 3.4 24 Jan 2021

The bike is not made of good quality. I mean the fork, the accelerator cable, the brakes, are of very poor quality. I have been using it for last 3 years the quality is bad. Think before you buy. Didn't expect Harley to produce such poor quality bike

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
0
Ashok SK
Ashok SK 4.2 30 Jun 2020

Performance & Handling is very elegant, since it quite low the road grip is good. Long rides are not very comfortable after a point because of riding position, specially if you are taller than 5 foot 8 inches.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
2
Dharan Karthi
Dharan Karthi 4.2 9 Sep 2020

I'm facing bad experience on this I got more than 3 accident because of this Tyre..I'm totally unsatisfied what your guys assembled MRF Tyre it was really worsted otherwise no problem good bike.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Arvind Asheesh
Arvind Asheesh 1.4 29 Nov 2019

this is the worst vehicle i ever bought...brakes are horrible...they cheat customers during test rides...my experience with this bike has been a nightmare

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
7
Roshan Zameer
Roshan Zameer 4.6 6 Nov 2020

Absolute delightful bike.Looks, Comfort and performance yet to be matched by any bike in this price range.Impressive mileage is an added surprise.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
2
Aceabhay1 1
Aceabhay1 1 3.0 29 Dec 2020

the seat needs to be more comfortable.the finishing of the wires and connection is not clean.the rear view mirrors need to be at more height

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Daily Commute
0
Kshitij Agarwal
Kshitij Agarwal 5.0 2 Dec 2020

Mat Black. Fitted with Screaming Eagle silencer. MH-20 Passing. Reading-7135 Kms. Very Good condition, Single Hand used Harley Street 750.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
1
Nayan Choudhary
Nayan Choudhary 3.8 13 Dec 2020

Bike is very good but in city heating problems is very much.Bike is very comfortable for ride in hidhway as well as some off road also.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Harley Davidson Street 750 Overview

5 Offers Available

Harley Davidson Street 750 Expert Reviews