×
 

Harley Davidson Street 750 Reviews

4.1 /5
48 Rating & 17 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Tours & Occasional Commute

40% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Street 750
  • All (17)
  • Leisure Rides (13)
  • Tours (6)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
  • Daily Commute (3)
Victor Morais
Victor Morais 5.0 6 Feb 2019

If you are looking for a super bike to go on long stretches, i think this is the one to consider. I have rode really long distances close to 800 kms in 12 hours. This gives you utmost comfort and confidence to ride on indian roads. The power at disposal boosts the confidence to take easy overtaking. In simple words you get a quality superbike for the money you pay and on top of it I feel taking the pride of owning an world renowned Iconic brand which has a lot of history to it. Many dream of owning one and I owe one of it.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
5
Magesh R
Magesh R 4.2 21 Jun 2019

done 56000 km so far . mainly for long distances (400-1500 km per trip) . Best at 90 -100 kmph. At 80 kmph mileage is 34 /litre . Smooth engine.....heat yes a problem if caught in a jam

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
0
Shiv Tyagi
Shiv Tyagi 5.0 15 Jun 2019

it’s so Good.and it’s very comfort for us . Because this bike is my dream and I complete my dream in less time, And really street 750 have Good look .. I love it ❤️

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Sanjoy Singha
Sanjoy Singha 3.8 25 Aug 2019

Very comfortable but lack of authentic harley-rumble.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Ahmed Yasir
Ahmed Yasir 4.2 21 May 2019

A good beginners ride.Engine heat can get to your bones in city rides.Other than that with the best exhaust, you"ll really enjoy the bike.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Annappa
Annappa 1.0 30 Dec 2018

worst bike ever, this is my first time with a harley and was thoroughly disappointed, a moped is better compared to this shit

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
0
Tharun Thomas
Tharun Thomas 3.8 9 Oct 2019

Good performance ,safe ride ,

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
0
Sourav Kumar
Sourav Kumar 4.2 5 Sep 2019

Good for long rides with group

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Mohammed Ashraf
Mohammed Ashraf 4.6 4 Jul 2019

Very excellent bike i have never seen this type of bike in my life wonderful bike no words to say

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar 4.6 6 Jan 2019

Its been awesome.. I have enjoyed riding this bike... Outlook and sound is very good

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Harley Davidson Street 750 Overview

Harley Davidson Street 750
Add a Review