×
 

Harley Davidson Street 750 User Reviews

4.1 /5
96 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Occasional Commute & Tours

37% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Victor Morais
Victor Morais 5.0 6 Feb 2019

If you are looking for a super bike to go on long stretches, i think this is the one to consider. I have rode really long distances close to 800 kms in 12 hours. This gives you utmost comfort and confidence to ride on indian roads. The power at disposal boosts the confidence to take easy overtaking. In simple words you get a quality superbike for the money you pay and on top of it I feel taking the pride of owning an world renowned Iconic brand which has a lot of history to it. Many dream of owning one and I owe one of it.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
6
Arvind Asheesh
Arvind Asheesh 1.4 29 Nov 2019

this is the worst vehicle i ever bought...brakes are horrible...they cheat customers during test rides...my experience with this bike has been a nightmare

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Aniruddha Tiwari
Aniruddha Ti.. 5.0 1 Nov 2019

Overall a great bike. Nimble, small yet powerful. Very quick and responsive engine. ABS is great. I love the bike.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Indranil Sinha
Indranil Sinha 4.2 26 Dec 2019

Good Harley for the budget conscious. Good performance. Spares expensive, but that’s with all Harley bikes.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
0
Magesh R
Magesh R 4.2 21 Jun 2019

done 56000 km so far . mainly for long distances (400-1500 km per trip) . Best at 90 -100 kmph. At 80 kmph mileage is 34 /litre . Smooth engine.....heat yes a problem if caught in a jam

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
2
Shiv Tyagi
Shiv Tyagi 5.0 15 Jun 2019

it’s so Good.and it’s very comfort for us . Because this bike is my dream and I complete my dream in less time, And really street 750 have Good look .. I love it ❤️

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
1
Sanjoy Singha
Sanjoy Singha 3.8 25 Aug 2019

Very comfortable but lack of authentic harley-rumble.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Ahmed Yasir
Ahmed Yasir 4.2 21 May 2019

A good beginners ride.Engine heat can get to your bones in city rides.Other than that with the best exhaust, you"ll really enjoy the bike.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
J Kapadia
J Kapadia 5.0 21 Mar 2020

No need to discribe... Everybody knows

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
0
Annappa
Annappa 1.0 30 Dec 2018

worst bike ever, this is my first time with a harley and was thoroughly disappointed, a moped is better compared to this shit

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
0
View More Reviews

Harley Davidson Street 750 Overview

Harley Davidson Street 750
Gallery
Add a Review