×
 

Maruti Baleno RS User Reviews

4.1 /5
159 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Appuraj 4
Appuraj 4 5.0 4 Oct 2020

The car is really good except for the body which is not so strong but I really enjoy driving it .The overall performance is good. I got a top speed of 200. The interiors are classy and features are really good for Indian middle class market. You get almost everything that is there in high end cars

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Syed Kabeer
Syed Kabeer 5.0 8 Dec 2019

I like Baleno very very much I will buy in 18 age are 20 age my name is Syed Kabeer Ahmed I will like very very badly know my life super car is that

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Er Vrushabh
Er Vrushabh 5.0 18 Sep 2019

It is a very good Car. I have been driving the car since 2 years and still it gives the same amount of comfort while driving as it was earlier...

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Vishnu TM
Vishnu TM 5.0 26 Sep 2020

Very nice comfortable for long drive Ausome mileage Silent engine Luxurious interior Great colour- Granite grey

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Satveer Singh
Satveer Singh 4.0 3 Nov 2019

Its a good car to buy in this segment but body is very light ,if.looking.foar strong body go.for.nexon

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
Dhruv Kaushik
Dhruv Kaushik 4.3 4 Oct 2020

Best car in this segment Satisfying. Totally comfort With full space Nobody says this car is bad.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Animesh Ray
Animesh Ray 3.7 15 Dec 2020

very good two wheeler for daily usage.I liked it

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
SRIMAN NAARAYANS
SRIMAN NAARA.. 4.7 12 Oct 2019

Nice peppy car. Fun to drive. Seats 5 people

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Rajkumar Yadav
Rajkumar Yadav 5.0 23 Dec 2020

unlimite awesome experience baleno rs

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
V
V 5.0 19 Oct 2019

Nice👍 car but not a family car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Baleno RS Competitors