×
 

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

4.3 /5
377 reviews
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Family

55% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kannan 5252
Kannan 5252 5.0 7 Apr 2021

Really compact for my family and also in my budget, i suggest to buy this car for middle class family, i have drived near by thirty thousand km there is no problem in this car really nice product from mahindra,recently our family members and friends sent to kodikanal hills trip with 8+2 members for hills ride really enjoyed. Super car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Saurabh Rane
Saurabh Rane 4.3 1 Feb 2021

Vehicle is good but power is only on 3r and 5th gear.6 gear is of no use actually. Space is awesome, cooling is awesome.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Vineet Bhardwaj
Vineet Bhardwaj 4.3 21 Jan 2021

Awosome car but looks of m2 is average.But driving handling head off.Pickup lick rocket.Average in delhi city 17-18 on highly way 22-25.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Chayan Banerjee
Chayan Banerjee 5.0 19 Jan 2021

I purchased Marrazzo M8 as an upgrade from a 5 seater car. Below is the categorized feedback after driving 30k . ProsPerfomance 1. Very smooth2. Has economy mode that improves mileage3. Great pickup4. Good brakingComfort1. Quiet cabin 2. Comfortable seating even in the 3rd row.3. Great Rear AC4. Automatic Climate control 5. Tall seating 6. Light steering and easy to handleConsComfort 1. Slight body roll (which 5 seaters usually don't have)

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Tamilrasan Tamil
Tamilrasan T.. 4.7 5 Dec 2020

It's too look and stylish good quality of mahindra products and 7 seater it's pickup is soo good value of money

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Anoop Anilkumar
Anoop Anilkumar 5.0 22 Oct 2020

this car is the best thing that has happened to me the mileage of the car is phenomenal I get close to 16 plus no matter how I drive the last long drive I did was to Goa from Cochin and the comfort was awesome no one in my family felt any fatigue I was the only driver and I enjoyed every bit of the ride. a very happy customer indeed.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Family Car
HEMANANDA KUMAR
HEMANANDA KUMAR 2.0 11 Oct 2020

which gear should be use in hills for mahandhira marazzo me veriyent.yellow board.it is ok hill roads.iam very confused

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Rider Usk
Rider Usk 5.0 11 Oct 2020

Drive only one person in Car Driving Good Car for both Tour And Camping .I Liked so Much but Very Poor on Plastic.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Mohamed Yunus
Mohamed Yunus 5.0 5 Oct 2020

Using this amazing mpv for the past seven months in hill area(nilgiris). Its performance and comfort is really good.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Chinna Daring
Chinna Daring 3.5 15 Sep 2020

Finely its own in February 2020 vehicle is good but not much satisfied with pickup , little uncomfortable

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Mahindra Marazzo Overview

Mahindra Marazzo
Mahindra Marazzo
4.3
Rate this Car
Rs. 11.64 Lakh
View April Offers

5 Offers Available

Mahindra Marazzo Expert Reviews