×
 

Mahindra Marazzo Reviews

4.3 /5
67 Rating & 28 reviews
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family

61% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Marazzo
  • All (28)
  • Family Car (22)
  • Tours (13)
  • Daily Commute (8)
  • Occasional Commute (8)
Anjan J
Anjan J 5.0 24 Dec 2018

After lots of speculation and apprehension finally we bought our 2nd family car, A marazzo M8. After driving 1000 km in the first week ; now i share my view on this car. My requirement was a 7 seater good car in a decent price . Innova is good, but was out of budget for me. I had to decide among Ertiga, Lodgy, marazzo, BRV and lower variant of Hexa. Marazzo was chosen after a lot of R & R . It proved to be Superb sedan comfort in a MPV at a reasonable price. The ride quality is really very good. Driving is superb , easy steering, light pedals,easy visibility. Gear Transmission is smooth and braking response is very gently precise. I did not have to worry for the path holes or speed breaker , because suspension is the best in class I have ever driven.Regarding engine power: it generated so much power that it glided my fully loaded(7 adults) ahead of crystas ,XUV 500 etc on the highway. Look is definitely a personal choice. But with practicability of cornering lights,infotainment screen, good supporting seats... I will say Marazzo gave me the best value of my hard earn money.I am impressed with this crafted piece of good automobile engineering.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
22
Imdad Ahmed
Imdad Ahmed 5.0 12 Mar 2019

Marazzo is a beautifully crafted car keeping in mind the quality of ride for the passengers .The ride quality is too good and as far the cabin noise is considered its far better than petrol cars. Having a diesel engine under its hood and having a quite cabin is a perfectly match of refined engine and good insulation..On the mileage front without AC with an average speed of 70Km-80km one can easily churn out 20KM/L whereas with full AC on one can easily get between 18 -18.5 KM/L. In city the mileage drops to a decent 16Km/l to 17km/l with AC. In a whole Mahindra Marazzo is an excellent package of features bundled together. After a long time mahindra has put a perfectly balanced MPV in the market

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Durga Mohan
Durga Mohan 5.0 14 Mar 2019

Took test drive out of curiosity and booked it immediately... Thanks to Indeed motors, indiranagar, Bangalore.. Awesome cool guys with great product knowledge and easy for processing documentation... And more importantly got more than online calculated price for my previous car. Marazzo is family car... Driving experience is great handling is awesome ease.. Spacious and adult third row- you know what I mean there:).. M8 has all the features and value for money.. Go ahead if you are thinking of 7 seater for family...

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Sachin Palan
Sachin Palan 5.0 9 Aug 2019

it"s perfect family car and comfort is outstanding there is no tiredness after long typing I have run 2300 in just 5 days still there is no issues about comfort.best car on this piece list. if you want to buy MPV there is three choice first is Maruti Ertiga second one is marazzo third one is Innova. I rejected Ertiga on the ground of safety and the Innova is too costly. so marazzo is smart choice.happy to buy it

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
2
Deepak Thakur
Deepak Thakur 4.7 13 Jul 2019

Perfect car for family on long ride in terms of price, comfort, styling and riding quality.The engine is not powerful for hilly areas because sometimes it struggles a lot so no good pickup . Overall , I love it and very happy to have it. I would highly recommended to everyone.

Uses this car for : Tours | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Mahindra
Mahindra 5.0 19 Sep 2018

MARAZZO is the product of engineering excellence designed in collaboration with the famous ItalianDesign House Pininfarina. It is jointly engineered by Mahindra North America Technical Center(MNATC), Detroit & Mahindra Research Valley (MRV), Chennai.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
2
Vikram Kohli
Vikram Kohli 4.7 5 Feb 2019

It"s a fantastic machine with ease of driving. When you drive the vehicle you get a view of SUV and calm driving pleasure. Very easy to turn infact better then small cars. Fantastic pickup and perfect for long drives.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
3
RYKE
RYKE 5.0 7 Sep 2018

A Very versatile vehicle to suit different kinds of requirement. Its offers amazing design, space, smooth ride, quiet cabin & great cooling and much more.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
12
Sachin Ramesh
Sachin Ramesh 5.0 27 Aug 2019

very good experience value for money

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Boredom Clicks
Boredom Clicks 3.3 28 May 2019

it is my one of family member and so stylish car, not bad in features and comfortable car for my family

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Mahindra Marazzo Overview

Mahindra Marazzo
Mahindra Marazzo Rs. 10.35 lakh

User Reviews of Marazzo Competitors

Add a Review