×
 

Bajaj Pulsar 125 Neon User Reviews

4.0 /5
197 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
S K
S K 2.6 28 May 2020

Bike is rigid and stable , but engine heating is too much and mileage is not great ! I only get 35-40 kmpl riding in the city. Fuel gauge meter is also faulty most of the times. Very disappointed by this bike....๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Shiva Narayanan
Shiva Narayanan 4.6 25 Jan 2020

This 125 pulsar is very good and rocking one for middle class peopleโ€™s its very cheap and better build quality...and mileage also around 55-68 km..... style and model same as pulsar 150cc

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
5
Anand Singh
Anand Singh 3.8 16 Mar 2020

I bought bike pulsar neon orange. lovely bike ride home from work at a party at my house at all times when on the school grounds during interval training at work now but I don't

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
3
3.0 27 Jan 2020

Super body which meant pulsar 150 Chutiye soul which meant 125CX downgrade but not powerful as mentioned on paper

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
0
AM Swagger
AM Swagger 5.0 22 Feb 2020

perfect dgdhdjsksvs sz dhdjdlsns shdhdjdjd yshshd dhdhdhd hshdhdhd dhhdhdhd hdhdhd jdkdjsbd. dbdhdjdj

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Shariq Azad
Shariq Azad 5.0 16 Nov 2019

I am using pulsar since 1 month And its a very good bike better than shine and glamour

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
4
Shakya Sinha
Shakya Sinha 3.0 7 Nov 2019

shsnsnsnzjzizkzbzbzjxmndbdjdjdd dndjjdnddbdhdjjddbdbdjdjdndbdusjdbhdudjdbdhdj

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
B Praveen
B Praveen 5.0 3 Jun 2020

Pulsar never change attitude It's have heavy capacity it's like pulsar 150

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 63 kmpl
0
Nikhil Upadhyaya
Nikhil Upadh.. 5.0 8 Dec 2019

Pulsar is my fav.bike.its performance is better than all 125 cc eng bikes.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
2
Soul
Soul 5.0 25 Mar 2020

great bike in my lifewhat ever i expect but this is over expected bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

4 Offers Available

Bajaj Pulsar 125 Neon Overview

Bajaj Pulsar 125 Neon
Gallery

User Reviews of Pulsar 125 Neon Competitors

Add a Review