×
 

Yamaha FZ-Fi Version 3.0 Reviews

4.2 /5
129 Rating & 47 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of FZ-Fi Version 3.0
  • All (47)
  • Daily Commute (40)
  • Leisure Rides (12)
  • Tours (11)
  • Occasional Commute (7)
Raju Sharma
Raju Sharma 4.2 19 Sep 2019

Mai fz ke sare version ka user hu.but v.3 ekdm bkwas hai power to ekdm jaise hai hi nahi.na city me chalane layak na highway pe.agr do sawari baithi hai to aur bkwas.gadi 2 3 km tk aram se chalti hai but garam hote load lene lagti engine me etni awaje ati ap samjh na paoge timing,typid,roller jaise sb awaj ati.ekdm bhi pickup nahi hai jb chalata hu jhel jata hu. Bs bike ka model behad stylish hai behad pyara hai.baki sb bkwas hai bhaio.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
6
Harshitha G
Harshitha G 5.0 28 Feb 2019

First off this is not an expensive vehicle. What everyone misses out is there is only one variant of FZ - all bikes have Fuel injection, dual disc and ABS, with digital instrument cluster and LED light as standard. There is no carburetor version, no single drum brake, no LED optional etc... If you want to compare FZ with RTR or with pulsar, compare the top end from each. The power may be less, but this bike is not anyways a race vehicle. This is a comfortable vehicle for leisure rides. Comparing this with RTR and Apache and saying that this does not race is wrong, as you have R15 for Racing. This is a refined engine not a racing engine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
27
Amol Patil
Amol Patil 2.6 25 May 2019

Hello,I am having both FZs V2 and V3 bikes. I am using V2 from last 2 years. I have purchased v3 three month back, but I am not happy with v3 suspension. Because suspension v3 is very hard and they are not good as v2.I will suggest, don"t buy FZs v3 because it"s very worst suspension compare to FZS v2Thanks,Amol Patil

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
11
ANU N
ANU N 4.2 7 Jun 2019

Its a comfortable bike for both the rider and pillion. Best handling.Getting good milage of around 56km/l.Those who are looking for performace this is not your option.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 56 kmpl
2
Naman Jain
Naman Jain 5.0 28 Apr 2019

Best bike in this segment.I plan for Pulsar but when I saw this bike my oppion is automatically change ... Seriously Yes Yamaha ....FZ Always stands forward ....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
3
Joe Anto
Joe Anto 3.4 17 Feb 2019

Wasted my money about 117000 rupees of bike price. And great loss for mileage expectation ,i get only 36kmpl .useless .only style is there ,other are nothing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl
43
Avinash Singh
Avinash Singh 5.0 17 Sep 2019

Good bike and comfortable bike and mileage is best bike and best

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Sri Murugan
Sri Murugan 5.0 31 Aug 2019

my dream and my wife ,..etc.....................................

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Bhim Singh
Bhim Singh 5.0 17 Sep 2019

Awesome and comfort rideing better than rtr, pulsar and hornet.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 49 kmpl
1
Paras Punjani
Paras Punjani 3.0 15 Sep 2019

yamaha bike is good but not my type. boy type not good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Yamaha FZ-Fi Version 3.0 Overview

Yamaha FZ-Fi Version 3.0
Add a Review