×
 

TVS XL100 User Reviews

3.9 /5
819 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kalai Yarasan
Kalai Yarasan 1.4 5 May 2021

Speed ok mileage problem other problems engine speed brake touch good running stating condition konjam balance ok

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Naeem Attar
Naeem Attar 2.6 8 Apr 2021

Best for ride but in two years gear box damage, Front shock absorber interanal pipe break.No customer service.Poor parts.How design gear box.How design shock absorber.Their is no testing.Not satisfied.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Chaksu Gamer
Chaksu Gamer 4.2 27 Feb 2021

mileage is sooo good and the montanes cost is not high it is soo hard working i love that bike i always ride on that when i bore because mileage is soo high so the costing on that is so looo

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Prakash Muthuraj
Prakash Muth.. 1.0 19 Feb 2021

I'm facing bike starting issue more than 30 times since purchase very worst service and there is no support from customer care team totally waste of money.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Bsingh Singh
Bsingh Singh 5.0 17 Feb 2021

I have a tvs xl 100 for home use.I love my bike as well all part i love you sexy girl how much is the february meeting o company the phone karta hi i have done my graduation please mention to you and your.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Official Saurabh
Official Sau.. 5.0 8 Feb 2021

Very good condition bike my favourite driving and all is something rightconditioni think is the most beutiful bikefor simple personand buy any person

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
n a
N a 5.0 22 Jan 2021

Nice.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
GCC Reservation
GCC Reservation 5.0 22 Jan 2021

Nice.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Bikash Sharma
Bikash Sharma 3.8 5 Jan 2021

nice for carieng good daily supply

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Vijay Kumar
Vijay Kumar 5.0 2 Jan 2021

Good.........................................................................................................

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

TVS XL100 Overview

TVS XL100
TVS XL100
3.9
Rate this Bike
Rs. 41,015
View May Offers

5 Offers Available