×
 

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.0 /5
1489 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ajay Dabhi
Ajay Dabhi 4.0 11 May 2021

When i bought this car, I thought the mileage of the car would be 16-17.The actual mileage i am getting is 14.I got automatic and i am happy with the feature.No complains.However if i knew that the mileage is this low, I could have gone to kia sonet.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
PRATIKKUMAR PATEL
PRATIKKUMAR .. 2.7 7 May 2021

Ok not good maruti suzuki swift dzire car dkggffthfdhgggigyiyfh hiygjgyi fhgh cjkfioghohgjg9esxkiyy djhffifdc

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
ANKIT ANKIT
ANKIT ANKIT 3.7 18 Apr 2021

I love the suspension of dezire.Alot of space looks are goodpower is goodhandeling in hills.Stability of vehicle on turns is very good.Music system is also good.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Paresh Joshi
Paresh Joshi 4.0 11 Apr 2021

Over all good car & very economy car parfact for mid budget i like this car very much after using 7 year s this car i am totally satisfied with this car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Prakash Kumar
Prakash Kumar 4.7 10 Apr 2021

single..hand ..since purchase and no Major fault occured ...till date

Uses this car for : Family Car
Ramakrishna Saraboju
Ramakrishna .. 5.0 9 Apr 2021

very good car for small family with good resale value and mileage

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Ankit Pandey
Ankit Pandey 3.7 1 Apr 2021

good on mileage but worst in built quality

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Sumit Deepika
Sumit Deepika 5.0 27 Mar 2021

It is very comfortable car my model is zxi+ amt , fuel tank is good when it full it range is 800 km and is top speed is 218

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Anchal Kumar
Anchal Kumar 5.0 20 Mar 2021

Overall, I'm satisfied with this new dezire vxi model.Milege is also good and hope it will increased after service.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Bibin Sebastian
Bibin Sebastian 5.0 17 Mar 2021

Good condition good performance low service cost almost completely good vehicle very good break system very chilled ac

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Maruti Dzire Overview

Maruti Dzire
Maruti Dzire
4.0
Rate this Car
Rs. 5.98 Lakh
View May Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available