×
 

Hyundai Elite i20 Reviews

4.2 /5
738 Rating & 250 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Elite i20
  • All (250)
  • Family Car (157)
  • Daily Commute (103)
  • Occasional Commute (43)
  • Tours (38)
Rohit B
Rohit B 5.0 27 Sep 2019

I own the Hyundai I20 since 2016.Hyundai i20 is an amazing car, the driving experience is excellent, good acceleration and worth buying this car. The car has great safety features, music system, excellent sound quality. A.C, of the car gives proper cooling. The car is much spacious with ample legroom. It has great boot space.Hyundai i20 is my favorite car ever I bought it before 2.5 year. Still, I didn"t find any problems in my car that is how good it is. Hyundai has done a great job in making this car. I have completed 36000 kilometers but still, it is very good in the condition so it is good to go for the i20.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
Vinay Gupta
Vinay Gupta 4.0 19 Aug 2018

it's a good car. Very good comfort level, good build quality materials used inside & outside of car but need to compromise with mileage of petrol i20. But one thing sure once you enter inside of car & drive it, you feel premium car like Audi driving experience. Performance wise car takes times to get pick up in 2nd gear, It easily go 60 - 100 km without any extra efforts very smoothly after 1500 - 200 RPM. Need to say if you are looking for premium class with good comfort can go blindly with i20 but mileage wise slightly slow compare to any Maruti vehicles... What else to say further.... As i have Elite i 20 Asta O Petrol 2017 model and driving busy Bangalore city traffic gets around 11 -12 km in city & highway around 14 - 16 km depends driving pattern. You can easily get around 16 km with smooth driving on highway & 12 km in city with full time Ac. Even i gets same till now. Maintenance come around 5- 7 thousands with service interval 10000 km.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
6
Raju Dave
Raju Dave 1.7 25 Sep 2019

it"s a worse car, very poor pickup due to rubber band effect.diffcult to overtake other vehicles on highway. I sold out my new car with in 2 months due to above problem. Mileage is also very poor in city traffic 9-10 kms only. it"s my heartily request to all of you don"t by cvt, AMT cars go for DSG transmission like Volkswagen Polo GTI or Vento Tsi. If you have any doubt call me on 902****441.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
1
Chirag Sood
Chirag Sood 2.7 23 Feb 2019

I have an i20 asta option (o) top model petrol. The performance of the car is very very poor. No pickup. There are a few features like button start etc but thats it. I am very dissatisfied with the car. I have another. toyota etios and I am very happy with it. Any time I drive another friends"s or family"s car I start feeling the difference. The car is stiff and poor in pick up and normal overtaking has to be done in very high rmp only

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
8
Ujjwal Mishra
Ujjwal Mishra 4.7 16 Sep 2019

This car is a half SUV feels like driving a range rover on a road this car gives a good mileage bear 20 in city and when you run it on its high speed it will run like a beast it is a good budget car for family though

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
1
Md Mohsin
Md Mohsin 4.0 16 Aug 2019

Overall experience is good except for the comfort and performance. The ride gets a bit rough on unpaved roads especially the Diesel (crdi), i think because it’s heavier than petrol (vtvt).

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Sahil Panthi
Sahil Panthi 4.7 18 Oct 2019

the car was great pickup was fantastic the design was also good I used this car from 1 year there are no problem and maintenance was zero the service cost was desent

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Tejo Krishna
Tejo Krishna 3.7 19 Jan 2019

It is very comfortable car to be in the driver seat as well as for passengers for long drives and city commuting.. Maintainance free vehicle.. High built quality but it gives very less mileage of 11 to 12kmpl in city conditions.. Nonetheless value for money.. Moreover the sound system is impeccable..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
1
Ashutosh Sinha
Ashutosh Sinha 2.3 4 Mar 2019

Baidynath shoroom Deoghar,Giridih Jharkhand Bekar Showroom hai Kabhi mat lo yaha se , gadi kahridne ke bad bahut paresan karta hai.RC paper v 4 mahine nahi dega. customer ko befkuf bana ke gadi sell karta hai.jhuta offer deta hai bad me jod deta hai.worst service. 7-8 hrs delivery me lagata hai.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
2
Surojit Ghosh
Surojit Ghosh 5.0 22 Dec 2018

Hyundai elite i20 2018 is a beast, good road presence superb mileage and very sporty handling, such a big car feeling when I drive on a expressway.... and exhaust note is best in its segment..... Thank you Hyundai for your great service...... And Yes, I'm a Happy Customer

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 Overview

Hyundai Elite i20
Hyundai Elite i20 Rs. 5.53 lakh
Add a Review