×
 

Harley Davidson Iron 883 User Reviews

4.2 /5
156 reviews
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.4/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Tours

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
b s
B s 4.2 9 Apr 2021

Superb machine you can ever had.So much controlled powers while throttling the acceralator.Best in handling, Style and comfort.I love my black beauty.Riding since 2016 as an 1st owner.Doing maintenance by my own including the paint job.Stage upgrade done by myself including air intake filter and the mufflers plus the fuel pack connected by bt through internet.What else i can.It a love towards your bike.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Vinesh Nair
Vinesh Nair 4.2 24 Mar 2021

One of the best beast.On road, Off road, Comfort level.If you are really passionate about riding : you should buy this.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Sunny Sony
Sunny Sony 4.6 21 Nov 2020

I like this bike raiding and I like body shape and I love this bike my dream bike I love itI love it

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Sanket Chakraborty
Sanket Chakr.. 3.8 9 Nov 2020

A good bike for long tours.Single or with pillion.Mile muncher.Decent style.Low revv engines.Great crafted for indian roads.Handlings and ergonomics.Downside is the mileage and heat during summer days.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Syed Mahamid
Syed Mahamid 3.8 27 Aug 2020

After 8 years and 46 000 km the Iron 883 needs at least Rs 20 000 per servicing incl spares, once a year. Front shocks are not very good. Back tire wears out fast. Thousands of speed breakers and groups of big rumble strips in Hyd make driving a nightmare. After cold start, rpm goes up very high for first 2 km. Put your feet down during you turns. Thousands of mongrels love to chase the bike. Take off is like a cannon ball. Great styling and fantastic looks. Great riding experience on highway. . Extremely photogenic bike. Very safe bike.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Sandeep Jalda
Sandeep Jalda 4.6 30 Jun 2020

Best among the lot.. due to upcoming marriage and need to convert to 4wheeler I need to forgo this machine

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Samar Nilima
Samar Nilima 5.0 29 May 2020

It is very good bike

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
 608106
608106 3.7 18 Jan 2020

Excellent vehicle for long and city drives, manages the huddle equally.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Kishor Satav
Kishor Satav 3.8 5 Dec 2019

Harley Davidson Most Powerful bike But comfort is not good

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Abhishek Sharma
Abhishek Sharma 3.0 23 Nov 2019

People like to click pictures with your bike.Crazy road presence. Con : engine heats up

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Harley Davidson Iron 883 Overview

Harley Davidson Iron 883
Harley Davidson Iron 883
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 10.11 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available