×
 

Datsun redi-GO Reviews

3.8 /5
99 Rating & 37 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Safety
    3.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

35% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Redi-GO
  • All (37)
  • Family Car (21)
  • Daily Commute (14)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
  • Tours (3)
Raneesh Rahman
Raneesh Rahman 1.3 9 Dec 2018

A sincere review from a two month user(delivered on November 2018)Literally a life threatening car .The incident so happen in the middle of railway cross.The engine would make a crashing noise and stop all functions. You have to wait for a couple of minutes to restart the engine. After a couple of repeating events i took it for service centre (EVM NISSAN,Perinthalmanna,KERALA) and they changed slip clutch point and programme And gave me assurance that it won"t repeat.But the engine couldn"t keep the promise and gave me a counted 7 times engine break down.3 times in the middle of the road and i was saved due to my lower speed and absence of vehicles behind.Thanks to god.I took it to service station slow and steady by the edge of the road due to fear because the problem is not periodic and comes anywhere anytime.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
Mukesh Kumar
Mukesh Kumar 4.0 11 Feb 2019

I USE THIS CAR LAST 3.5 YEARS I DRIVE THIS CAR IN HILL LIKE HIMACHAL AS WELL AS UTTARAKHAND SOME PEOPLE COMPLAINT ABOUT AVERAGE BUT THEY NOT KNOW HOW to DRIVE THIS CAR THIS CAR POWER BASED ON RPM SO YOU HANDLE REDI GO RPM SO GET GOOD AVERAGE EVERY CAR IS GOOD CARS BUT WE NOT KNOW to HANDLE THESE technologies SO ENJOY YOUR CAR AND DRIVE SAFELY IN CITY U GET 15-19 KMPL IN HIGHWAY U GET 22-24 KMPL AVERAGE BASED ON YOUR DRIVING.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
3
Deepayan Dutta
Deepayan Dutta 5.0 28 Aug 2019

A very smooth ride experience with superb suspension and great rides on bad roads. Four speakers instead of two would have been great but the pricing is the most attractive. In built Bluetooth audio system works fine.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Aadil Shah
Aadil Shah 4.0 8 Sep 2019

It"s a great car, but the interior build quality could have been a notch better. Specially the plastics used should be more refined. The current ones tend to make noises and get loose when driven often on our roads.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Gautam Sharma
Gautam Sharma 4.0 7 Dec 2018

I bought redi-go 1.0 on April 1st 2018. On June 16, I took it too Lahaul Spiti. It"s high ground clearance helped me complete the circuit. The car did feel a bit underpowered at few points. But that was mainly because the incline was too steep. But it did climb up. So, good for me.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Devol Nath
Devol Nath 2.7 8 Oct 2019

A four-wheeled rubbish called RediGO. Even the top S model is pathetic. I regret buying that vehicle.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Narendra Kumar
Narendra Kumar 1.7 2 Aug 2018

Only 13km/lit.no pickup in hills. Poor service. Only 2 free water service only. They intrastate only insurance. Company demands rs. 15000/-.but in outside demand rs. 7000/-only.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Jaan Blogs
Jaan Blogs 4.3 11 Mar 2019

Datsun redi go is the better car. But company should look after about its body sound. . Hope they can improve the car for better future. . After all nice car. .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Service Kvmotors
Service Kvmo.. 3.0 29 Sep 2019

Good.in local drive.with in 200 km. Drive .is comfortable

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Mustafa Sarkavas
Mustafa Sark.. 5.0 26 Sep 2019

This our first car and good experience for family members

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Datsun redi-GO Overview

Datsun redi-GO
Datsun redi-GO Rs. 2.83 lakh

User Reviews of Redi-GO Competitors

Add a Review