×
 

Datsun GO User Reviews

3.5 /5
379 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.5/5
  • Safety
    3.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

25% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Gautam Borgohain
Gautam Borgo.. 4.3 5 Jun 2021

I bought this car in 2015, It's a very good and economical family car.Good mileage less maintenance but very low interior features of that model.This is my first car and i think overall its a very nice car.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Oliver Joseph
Oliver Joseph 2.7 27 Feb 2021

When i bought this car in 2016 i bought datsun go style edition which was 10-20 thousand more expensive than the top model.But there was no music system, Only aux port was there.Then there was no autocop, No power window on the back.Front seating style is great, Feels much more space.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Mamta Chauhan
Mamta Chauhan 3.5 15 Feb 2021

Powerful car ....good inside space ...but poor build quality.door closing noise......good speed stability.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Paresh Kamadia
Paresh Kamadia 3.0 14 Feb 2021

No service centre 8n jamnagar what should i do ? no car parts available in service centre i used car aprox 2000km /month

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Baby Club
Baby Club 4.7 29 Jan 2021

Low budget car for middle class families and pocket friendly during service and spares parts.All things when viewing pocket this is good.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Ganesh Kalburgi
Ganesh Kalburgi 3.7 10 Jan 2021

good car very good mileagesporty shining look

Uses this car for : Family Car
Harsh Gurung
Harsh Gurung 3.7 13 Dec 2020

I am happy with my Datsun go. It is my first car , and so far travelled 64,ooo Km

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Sachin Tomar
Sachin Tomar 2.3 24 Sep 2020

Performance is but built quality is bad and simple and old interior single din music system if someone want to upgrade in touch screen system then he will not able to upgrade because of single din music player

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Umeshkumar Singh
Umeshkumar S.. 4.2 20 Sep 2020

Reliable & Economical. Using it for 6 Years. Now the BS 6 Model is updated with many changes in interior as well as mechanical it is more stronger.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Phani Kishor
Phani Kishor 3.7 21 Aug 2020

Good performance & good control in running & road running is so satisfaction looking is very good highway mileage is very good

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Datsun GO Overview

Datsun GO
Datsun GO
3.5
Rate this Car
Rs. 4.02 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of GO Competitors

Datsun GO Expert Reviews