×
 

Lamborghini Huracan EVO User Reviews

4.3 /5
87 reviews
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Occasional Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Filter by :
  • All
  • Maintenance (1)
  • Car Maintenance (1)
  • Window (1)
  • Dealer (1)
  • Service (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Airbags (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Qiliang Ou
Qiliang Ou 5.0 3 Sep 2020

It look so beautiful,when I was young,i have drivenIt look so beautiful,when I was young,i have driven

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Vish Bharat
Vish Bharat 5.0 20 Aug 2020

I've bought two cars now ! This is a fantastic been around for a while. They specialize in high quality, unusual and special imports. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new (used) car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. John really knows his cars well, you won't find a better used car dealer than Autosource.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 7 kmpl
Raja Ramachandran
Raja Ramacha.. 5.0 9 May 2020

it's my dream car i want to buy it very soon

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Guddu Kumar
Guddu Kumar 1.3 5 Mar 2020

guddu bhore ka gihudbi ksnsi keibsi ksivsu keibsi kejsbisb

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Anurag Yadav
Anurag Yadav 4.7 18 Oct 2019

key features of Huracan evo-power steeringpower windows anti lock braking systemACdriver airbagspassenger airbag

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Dinesh Gupta
Dinesh Gupta 1.0 16 Apr 2019

not much in performance.I need better one.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Your Dude
Your Dude 4.3 14 Mar 2019

I was so happy when I bought my dream car and apart from the maintenance cost,everything is lit!Especially,the feel of a angry bull when you revv the engine you will feel the shattering throughout your bone.And Also this Baby is a chic magnet!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Lamborghini Huracan EVO Overview

Lamborghini Huracan EVO
Lamborghini Huracan EVO
4.3
Rate this Car
Rs. 3.21 Crore
View August Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Huracan EVO Competitors

Lamborghini Huracan EVO Expert Reviews

2019 Lamborghini Huracan EVO: Track Test Review

The Huracan has been hit by a major dose of horsepower, downforce and oodles of tech. We drive the Huracan EVO on India’s most popular racetrack to figure the impact these updates have had on the ‘humble’ sportscar

Aug 1, 2019