×
 

Honda Civic User Reviews

4.3 /5
472 reviews
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Mileage
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Jagadeesh Pillarisetti
Jagadeesh Pi.. 4.3 30 Mar 2021

The ground clearance is less.Comfortable car.Good interiors.Good car.Very low maintenance.Very reliable.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
Dampetla Kesavareddy
Dampetla Kes.. 4.3 12 Mar 2021

I got my civic year back with 20k odometer done 30k after year i have changed only 4 tyres because oem are got full dried.Upto right now that is the only expenditure.

Uses this car for : Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Suraj Kumar
Suraj Kumar 5.0 16 Feb 2021

Main ja kar lena chahta hun mujhe iska dam pata karna hai iska dam kya hai aur yah installment mein lena chahta hun to kam se kam kitna dena padta hai

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
Alwyn Steward
Alwyn Steward 3.3 31 Jan 2021

good car and very comfortable for long drive

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Taps Sharma
Taps Sharma 2.7 19 Jan 2021

I just want to exchange my car, cause I want a new car for me and my faimly and work

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Himanshu Arora
Himanshu Arora 4.3 18 Jan 2021

COMFORT WITH LUXURY IN THIS SEDAN

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Himanshu Arora
Himanshu Arora 4.3 15 Jan 2021

Luxury Sedan with all comforts in one machine.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Tushar Sharma
Tushar Sharma 4.7 6 Jan 2021

Great pickup and power.The driving experience is nice and smooth.Very comfortable car although took some time to get used to driving this car because of its larger turning radius.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
Narayan Subramanian
Narayan Subr.. 4.3 1 Jan 2021

Very reliable.Not a thing has gone wrong ever since i purchased this car.Upgraded my infotainment system to the sony xav ax 5000 system thats android auto compatible.Performance is quite good.Upgrading from a santro, Needs a bit of getting to the acceleration characteristics.Needs a lot more throttle input, But once you get used to it, You'll find the engine is very responsive!gc is good, But the wheelbase being longer, Need to be a little mindful over breakers, But its not restrictive in anyway.Have driven fairly aggressively within the city and its never bottomed out.Really good service as well!.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Sugandh Srivastava
Sugandh Sriv.. 4.2 25 Dec 2020

Loved this car but the only drawback is the lower ground clearance which is not according to Indian roads. A medium size speed breaker can also be felt with this car. I don't feel like driving it when I see path holes on the road. A higher ground clearance should have been anticipated by Honda for Indian roads.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Civic Competitors

Honda Civic Expert Reviews