×
 

Skoda Octavia User Reviews

4.4 /5
130 reviews & ratings
  • Safety
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

56% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
jo
Jo 4.3 3 Dec 2019

Our favourite premium sedan started it's way to India on 2007.Had one then it was simple Octavia in the price range below innova.Had much fun with the car clocked 1.5 lac before sellingLaura was proposed to launch which was also a hit till it lost its lustre due to bad after service engine problems.Came back in 2015 again with suspension troubles till the new make over.In between ge had it's small brother as Rapid .So great car pricey with average dealer after services .Thank you.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
2
Subscribers Vlogs
Subscribers .. 4.0 13 Nov 2019

We have an old skoda Octavia 2 liter supercharger which give you low mileage. It’s an petrol car we use it for almost 10years. I never get comfortable in another car ever like this. Drove this from Delhi to Chennai in one night one day without major break next day went to office without no tired.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
0
Krishna Prasad
Krishna Prasad 4.3 1 Oct 2019

It"s an excellent car with great engine and gearbox! Though not ideal for daily city commutes, it"s a breeze on highways! If driven with care and regular maintenance, it should hold its own for years to come!

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
1
Nishant Khanduri
Nishant Khan.. 4.0 26 Jul 2018

It"s a white elephant (the first generation - I don"t know about the latest model) however, it was The Best choice when I bought it and everyone in my family was happy to be driven in the car. I"ve taken it to hills and also drove from Delhi to Ahmedabad and the car is awesome. It"s just that it digs a "Big Hole" in your pocket

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Binto Antony
Binto Antony 4.7 29 Feb 2020

The performance & comfort is my personal favourite & primary stuff.I feel in control & safe a lot when I'm in the car (Octavia).Huge Thanks to Skodà & to German Technology.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Krishna Prasad
Krishna Prasad 1.7 14 Jul 2019

It's DSG gearbox is awesome! Power distribution is smooth! Has great legroom and headroom! Great suspension, good features and drive-ability! Has an enormous boot! Overall a great package value for money car when compared to a Mercedes or a BMW!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Nagarajan S
Nagarajan S 5.0 27 Jan 2020

Good rugged car and of late have issues with the air conditioner Also the pick up now seems to be lot lower than what it used to be

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Advocate Sarthak
Advocate Sar.. 4.7 7 Mar 2019

One word.. "FANTABULOUS". Luxury, Comfort, Safety. Everything top notch. Especially after installing Virtual Cockpit, I don"t think there remains any difference between this and other high end luxury Car brands.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
DEVANG Jagdish
DEVANG Jagdish 5.0 12 Jan 2020

One Of The Most Safest car and road Safety and Comfort : Maintenance is less compared to many years back

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Salil Shekhar
Salil Shekhar 4.3 29 Jul 2019

It"s a good car but the dealership in lucknow runs the experience of the car for you. Extremely dissatisfied with the service and repair of my car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Skoda Octavia Overview

Skoda Octavia
Gallery

User Reviews of Octavia Competitors

Add a Review