×
 

Skoda Octavia Reviews

4.4 /5
55 Rating & 24 reviews
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Octavia
  • All (24)
  • Family Car (13)
  • Daily Commute (9)
  • Tours (4)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Krishna Prasad
Krishna Prasad 4.3 1 Oct 2019

It"s an excellent car with great engine and gearbox! Though not ideal for daily city commutes, it"s a breeze on highways! If driven with care and regular maintenance, it should hold its own for years to come!

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Nishant Khanduri
Nishant Khan.. 4.0 26 Jul 2018

It"s a white elephant (the first generation - I don"t know about the latest model) however, it was The Best choice when I bought it and everyone in my family was happy to be driven in the car. I"ve taken it to hills and also drove from Delhi to Ahmedabad and the car is awesome. It"s just that it digs a "Big Hole" in your pocket

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Krishna Prasad
Krishna Prasad 1.7 14 Jul 2019

It's DSG gearbox is awesome! Power distribution is smooth! Has great legroom and headroom! Great suspension, good features and drive-ability! Has an enormous boot! Overall a great package value for money car when compared to a Mercedes or a BMW!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Advocate Sarthak
Advocate Sar.. 4.7 7 Mar 2019

One word.. "FANTABULOUS". Luxury, Comfort, Safety. Everything top notch. Especially after installing Virtual Cockpit, I don"t think there remains any difference between this and other high end luxury Car brands.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Salil Shekhar
Salil Shekhar 4.3 29 Jul 2019

It"s a good car but the dealership in lucknow runs the experience of the car for you. Extremely dissatisfied with the service and repair of my car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Mrc Rao
Mrc Rao 5.0 28 Jun 2019

Mine is a old version not in production now. Excellent car , worst service. New Octavia has excellent features. But due to bad service high costs of spares zero resale value.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Munish Vibhakar
Munish Vibhakar 4.7 24 Aug 2019

Car is comfortable for a long ride & having luxury features

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Ajju Rto
Ajju Rto 4.7 15 Sep 2019

Superb car good looking good performance and good average

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Jibin Jibi
Jibin Jibi 3.7 15 Mar 2019

my skoda 2002 model and still great performance and powerful machine bt maintenance cost is too high and average fuel efficiency in that segment

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
Praveen Nair
Praveen Nair 5.0 8 Sep 2019

Best drivers car.... I just enjoy driving this beast.

Uses this car for : Tours
0
View More Reviews

Skoda Octavia Overview

Skoda Octavia
Skoda Octavia Rs. 16.00 lakh

User Reviews of Octavia Competitors

Add a Review