×
 

Skoda Octavia Reviews

4.2 /5
41 Rating & 14 reviews
  • Safety
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Octavia
  • All (14)
  • Family Car (9)
  • Daily Commute (7)
  • Tours (2)
  • Occasional Commute (2)
Krishna Prasad
Krishna Prasad 1.7 14 Jul 2019

It's DSG gearbox is awesome! Power distribution is smooth! Has great legroom and headroom! Great suspension, good features and drive-ability! Has an enormous boot! Overall a great package value for money car when compared to a Mercedes or a BMW!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Nishant Khanduri
Nishant Khan.. 4.0 26 Jul 2018

It"s a white elephant (the first generation - I don"t know about the latest model) however, it was The Best choice when I bought it and everyone in my family was happy to be driven in the car. I"ve taken it to hills and also drove from Delhi to Ahmedabad and the car is awesome. It"s just that it digs a "Big Hole" in your pocket

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Advocate Sarthak
Advocate Sar.. 4.7 7 Mar 2019

One word.. "FANTABULOUS". Luxury, Comfort, Safety. Everything top notch. Especially after installing Virtual Cockpit, I don"t think there remains any difference between this and other high end luxury Car brands.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Mrc Rao
Mrc Rao 5.0 28 Jun 2019

Mine is a old version not in production now. Excellent car , worst service. New Octavia has excellent features. But due to bad service high costs of spares zero resale value.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Bharat Ek
Bharat Ek 4.0 11 Jul 2019

I love my car its quite old know and it counts more than 500k K.M. and still good.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Jibin Jibi
Jibin Jibi 3.7 15 Mar 2019

my skoda 2002 model and still great performance and powerful machine bt maintenance cost is too high and average fuel efficiency in that segment

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
ANKIT DHARIWAL
ANKIT DHARIWAL 5.0 15 Oct 2018

Skoda octavia is very good choice for me. Best in class performance, features. Good comfort. Best handling

Uses this car for : Tours | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
1
Mohamed Roombatcha
Mohamed Room.. 3.7 1 Nov 2018

Very good car in tems of sefety car but very expressive parts and service

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
2
Kamal Krishna
Kamal Krishna 3.7 13 Jun 2019

good car but maintenance and parts available is the problem in Guwahati

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Prapanch A
Prapanch A 4.0 5 Apr 2019

It"s a safe and reliable car, spacious and comfortable as well.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Skoda Octavia Overview

Skoda Octavia
Skoda Octavia Rs. 15.49 lakh

User Reviews of Octavia Competitors

Add a Review