×
 

Hyundai Elantra User Reviews

4.2 /5
83 reviews
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Anurag Gangwar
Anurag Gangwar 3.3 14 Sep 2020

very good product but liitle bit on the heigher price.ride quality is fantastic but again hyundai dealers are very poor in keeping the spares of this car.hyundai must think about the availabilty of the spare parts.fuel economy is really poor for a 125bhp car though elantra has super loaded with the amazing features which make this car really good in this segment.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Raj Upadhyay
Raj Upadhyay 4.7 9 Aug 2020

Very stylish looking car! It has a futuristic design and looks styled for the future. It has multiple features, however it has low clearance which is a concern. The other issue is low mileage in city conditions, however, on highways, it gives 17 Km/L.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Deepak Sharma
Deepak Sharma 5.0 22 Jan 2020

Looks are amazingly astonishing Eye catching machine. It compliments my personality Power of 150 Horses can thrill your heart beat behind the wheel Amazing Safety and Comfortable spacious Vegan I have experienced 😍😍😎😍😎🤩🤩🤩

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
SANDEEP ARORA
SANDEEP ARORA 5.0 21 Aug 2020

great car in that segment and with luxury. black is a very royal colour and its very eye catching with almost features, which we can only own in big budget luxury cars

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Anurag 1389
Anurag 1389 4.3 15 Dec 2019

Elantra’s a perfect car for sedan lovers and the performance is up to the mark as compared to normal cars...... Very comfort and sexy car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Zaid Khan
Zaid Khan 4.7 24 Oct 2020

My car is in good condition and it give good mileage. I want to sell it here in a good price. I was a second owner of this car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
TUSSHAR K
TUSSHAR K 1.0 2 Feb 2020

not so goodbut ok ok the car is Al tight but its so expensive

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 79 kmpl
0
Maddy Pradhan
Maddy Pradhan 4.7 31 Jan 2020

I love this car. good after sales service

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
1
Dharineesh Bala
Dharineesh Bala 4.7 27 Mar 2020

Super car with comfort and best luxury

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Zuhaib Aamir
Zuhaib Aamir 4.0 30 Jan 2020

comfortable but high maintenance

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hyundai Elantra Overview

Hyundai Elantra
Hyundai Elantra
4.2
Rate this Car
Rs. 17.60 Lakh
View December Offers

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Elantra Competitors

Hyundai Elantra Expert Reviews

2019 Hyundai Elantra Facelift: Road Test Review

For many of us this facelift of Hyundai’s flagship sedan isn’t quite an improvement in the aesthetics. But after our first drive it’s also clear that the 2019 Elantra could be worth a second look

Nov 14, 2019