×

Honda Jazz 2014-2020 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on 375 rating & 113 reviews
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ash 25 Sep 2022

Practical car

Practical car and comfortable, Even it’s old it still drives smoothly.

Reply
Chandra CK 25 Aug 2022

Very easy to drive my honda

Very easy to drive my honda jazz cvt automatic car.Great car.

Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Reply
Yatin Shah 19 Aug 2022

Good experience

Good experience with smooth driving & noise free driving

Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
Reply
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Anoop SS 13 Aug 2022

Jazz is have lack of power.

Jazz is having power lag especially when 4 people travel in the car.Feels second gear dead and accelarator will not respond some times.Verry low pulling while riding ghats etc.

Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Reply
Lalith Kumar 26 Jul 2022

It was the best 100 bhpian

It was the best 100 bhpian released during 2016 and well equipped with subtle nuances of upholstery, Spacious seating and high of its size boot space.

Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Reply
Rushisekhara.. 14 Jun 2022

Best i have ever driven very

Best car i have ever driven very comfortable and spacious along with 4 star safety rating.Pros - spaciousvery fuel efficient city 18-20 kmpl in city and high way 22-27 kmpl depending on driving style and loadsmooth diesel engine.Cons - raer ac ventslno led headlights.

Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Reply
Rajareddy Anugu 4.3 Owned 3 Jun 2022

My father used to go in 80-100

My father used to go in 80-100 speed honda jazz diesel 2017 and the mileage claims 29.5 in highways i wrote 27 mileage because the company claims 27.3 mileage so i cannot type 29.5 and the comfort of the car is very good we have another car isuzu mux it is fortuner segment car and it claims 11 mileage so when my father go to a long ride in 100-300 km he uses honda jazz.

Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
Reply
Saleem Pasha 3.7 21 May 2022

Retired executive

am retired executive of the HINDU Newspaper .

Reply
Jenson Gk 25 Apr 2022

Selected ho

I was in search of a best car.Finally i selected honda jazz from a huge list of cars.That was a wonderful selection.I opted jazz diesel full option model.As of now i have completed around 92000km.I have not faced any major complaints till today.Power is more than enough for me.The best things i can tell that its driving comfort and mileage.In cities i am getting a mileage not below 18kmpl.In high ways, Definitely i am getting above 24kmpl.Once it showed 32kmpl as average during a travel of 360 km.Periodic service is mandatory.Only thing i can find a bit annoying is its ground clearance.Apart from that my jazz is the best i ever owned.

Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Reply
MALLIKARJUN .. 21 Apr 2022

Lots of space

It is a good car, comfortable to drive and goods space is more

Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Reply
View More Customer Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

Community Discussions

3 Other Things You Might Want To Do

User Reviews of Jazz 2014-2020 Competitors

Honda Jazz 2014-2020 Expert Reviews

2018 Honda Jazz Review: 5 Things To Know

Do a few new chords make the 2018 Jazz sing a new tune?

Jul 23, 2018