×
 

Honda Jazz User Reviews

4.2 /5
209 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Mohd Raza
Mohd Raza 5.0 5 May 2021

Honda jazz feature-rich car- honda jazz is a very good car for the family.It has all the latest and cool features.Its latest model is very good it has a very good road presence, It has very sharp looks that are very attractive.It has a very powerful engine that gives a good and comfortable feeling while driving.Its maintenance is a little high but it is okay as the performance is good.For safety, It has airbags as well.Overall it is a very good car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Akula Akula
Akula Akula 4.0 30 Mar 2021

About the 🙏 you are not in the year 😂 the year again when we all know that I am a great day 🥰💕 the please refresh X or please refresh your memory the year and I have a good time 🐱 the year 😄 the please let me I please refresh your memory the year

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Akula Akula
Akula Akula 4.0 30 Mar 2021

About the 🙏 you are not in the year 😂 the year again when we all know that I am a great day 🥰💕 the please refresh X or please refresh your memory the year and I have a good time 🐱 the year 😄 the please let me I please refresh your memory the year

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Siddharth Khurana
Siddharth Kh.. 5.0 14 Mar 2021

Sturdy, Elegant.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Parts SNP
Parts SNP 4.0 5 Mar 2021

Its a very good daily driven car.Looks and performance plus efficiency.It serve its purpose and still looks good after more than a decade of its excistance.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Jignessh Joshi
Jignessh Joshi 5.0 14 Feb 2021

Excellent family car with great comfort and Milage with safety. Lovitt

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Wasim Khan
Wasim Khan 4.5 12 Feb 2021

Smooth engine, recently serviced, power steering, back camera, both front new tyres, new battery, air bag, ABS

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Wasim Khan
Wasim Khan 4.5 12 Feb 2021

Smooth engine, recently serviced, power steering, back camera, both front new tyres, new battery, air bag, ABS

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Mohan Agrawal
Mohan Agrawal 5.0 12 Feb 2021

Very spacious and comfortable car.Very low maintenance cost.Very low nvh levels and aerodynamic design.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Janardhan Bambulkar
Janardhan Ba.. 5.0 14 Jan 2021

I have the honda jazz 2015 it will give good mileage if the way you drive.And its absolutely low on maintenance.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Honda Jazz Overview

Honda Jazz
Honda Jazz
4.2
Rate this Car
Rs. 7.55 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available