×
 

Hyundai Venue Reviews

4.3 /5
83 Rating & 24 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family

59% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Venue
  • All (24)
  • Family Car (19)
  • Daily Commute (9)
  • Tours (4)
  • Occasional Commute (1)
Updates Global
Updates Global 1.7 1 Sep 2019

Don't buy this car. At lease don't prefer the turbo engine.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
4
Arpit Arora
Arpit Arora 4.3 28 Jul 2019

I bought this car in june and since then it's performance was awesome until the car got fully packed and there1was constant noise from the back seat of the car every time i passed through a pothole. Is this issue with others also? I am keeping psi at 37 in all tyres. Thanks.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Kuldeep Singh
Kuldeep Singh 4.3 7 Oct 2019

Hyundai should give all the bluelink features in diesel engines cars too. I purchased top model to get all the features including bluelink.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Jais Thomas
Jais Thomas 4.7 15 Jul 2019

I own this car, SX variant, petrol. Very nice car and decent mileage. Worth every penny. I strongly recommend buying this car if someone is planning for a subcompact SUV

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
8
Gopal Algotar
Gopal Algotar 3.7 29 May 2019

i own this car. venue s diesel variant is good car and performance is also good,cons:-less mileage less space insurance is high as compare to suzuki cars

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
8
Sakir Hussain
Sakir Hussain 5.0 23 Aug 2019

its so good. very comfortable on long way.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Shalini Gulati
Shalini Gulati 4.0 29 Sep 2019

Nice car best features in sx model at small amount

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Aneesh Jose
Aneesh Jose 2.7 1 Oct 2019

Transmission temperature issues with DCT

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Lalngai Zuala
Lalngai Zuala 4.0 8 Sep 2019

Comfort, strong, semi luxury, easy ride,

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Vikram Jain
Vikram Jain 5.0 17 Jul 2019

Body is steel so you are in a very safe car. Fuel average is 25.4 kmpl @ 90kmph with double occupancy as per MFD shows.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
8
View More Reviews

Hyundai Venue Overview

Hyundai Venue
Hyundai Venue Rs. 6.50 lakh
Add a Review