×
 

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

4.3 /5
234 Rating & 57 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family

57% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kunal Choksi
Kunal Choksi 2.0 5 Jan 2020

Purchased this car in July 2019 i.e. the DCT automatic 1.0 turbo petrol S model Review after 6 month use A. Hyundai india and modi hyundai never informed the consumers that DCT will overheat in bumper to bumper taffic during the pre sales and sales cycle B. Overheating is mentioned in the car owner manual which during sales cycle no one shows to the potential customer C. If you reverse and drive the car a couple of times during parking the temp will go up D. The car overheats in bumper to bumper traffic and you will have to stop the carE. If you have to drive, then you will keep switching between neutral and drive mode whenever you stop this defeating the purpose of buying an automatic F. Lost complete faith and kick my self in buying a hyundai car DO NOT BUY THE HYUNDAI VENUE DCT VERSION IF YOU HAVE TRAFFIC IN YOUR AREA

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
4
Ravi Shanker
Ravi Shanker 2.7 30 Oct 2019

The car is amazing in all aspect except one that its DCT transmission has got overheating issues when driven in extreme traffic conditions.Secondly there is no proper customer care support as they say that driving the car in extreme traffic conditions is considered as harsh driving and one must avoid it.I wonder how Hyundai can be so casual in addressing the customers concern.My advice would be stay away from DCT as this does not seem to be made for Indian traffic conditions

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
9
Updates Global
Updates Global 1.7 1 Sep 2019

Don't buy this car. At lease don't prefer the turbo engine.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
15
Mohammed Faris
Mohammed Faris 3.7 18 Mar 2020

This is best one but mileage is very low. features,styling ,comfort ,safety and performing is very high . I like suv cars Best car I've ever seen.The smallest car is the XVV segment that can be taken very quickly on any small road

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Rachita Pati
Rachita Pati 3.0 7 Mar 2020

I think the designer should focus on interior design of the car as well . The interiors are very basic and doesn't give a luxurious feel at all. overall performance of the car and exterior is great .Very smooth drive .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
1
Siddhartha Das
Siddhartha Das 3.7 12 Mar 2020

I bought 1.2 s model petrol.. could not manage 1.4 Diesel s model as out of stock bs4_6 issues,it's Abit underpowered in lower gears. Shaking is so so .. other facilities are good enough.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Ravi Shanker
Ravi Shanker 3.0 30 Oct 2019

Hyundai Venue DCT has got DCT transmission overheating problem in b2b traffic conditions to which company is turning a complete deaf ear saying that this is the product’s limitation.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
5
Kevin Toppo
Kevin Toppo 4.7 16 Mar 2020

it has just been about a month with the car and I'm already enjoying the potential the car gives, I'm just eagerly waiting to clock miles and miles in this car. Way to go Hyundai!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Jayesh R
Jayesh R 4.3 6 Feb 2020

great performance and great ride quality. great features and great styling. rear leg room could have been a little more. fuel efficiency is pretty avg to poor.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Arpit Arora
Arpit Arora 4.3 28 Jul 2019

I bought this car in june and since then it's performance was awesome until the car got fully packed and there1was constant noise from the back seat of the car every time i passed through a pothole. Is this issue with others also? I am keeping psi at 37 in all tyres. Thanks.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
3
View More Reviews

Hyundai Venue Overview

Hyundai Venue
Gallery
Add a Review