×
 

Maruti Ertiga Reviews

4.1 /5
473 Rating & 177 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Family

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Ertiga
  • All (177)
  • Family Car (128)
  • Daily Commute (49)
  • Tours (38)
  • Occasional Commute (21)
Zhmal Subha
Zhmal Subha 4.3 1 Oct 2019

I own NEW ERTIGA ZXI plus 5 months old, the car is nice to drive on highways long run. Good 7 seater at the budget of below 12 lakhs .Whern we drive with care and place at 5th gear below or nearly 100 on speed we get good mileage till 18 KMPL but an average of 15 KMPL on long run . I have a request to MSI - that the car been purchased early 2019 are BSIV . We the buyers of that session would like to place a request to MSI - to recall the cars and convert them to BS6 at some nominal cost options plus add LED DRL front and back will boost the car sales definitely by after sales care for the customers with update versions thus will add recommendations from existing customers to new buyers for MSI cars and continued customer care.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar 2.3 12 Sep 2019

ertiga vehicle is not comfort in city ride , pick up also not good this vehicle breaking problem also coming long time not good sarvice in maruti kalyani ( Nayandahalli ) , Very poor performance , Loss of money in daily users .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Ramdas Murdeshwar
Ramdas Murde.. 4.0 17 Aug 2019

Very sensitive to diesel quality, rough or very smooth. Trouble free since last 5 and half years. Engine lacks starting grunt, first gear Very low, requires shift almost immediately.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Piyusha Parween
Piyusha Parween 3.3 2 Aug 2019

I have wounded my arm because of the sharp design of your passenger door when closing it on the right side behind the driver. It has taken over a month to heal it. The fin type design looks nice but it dangerous. This is a car owned by one of the trustees of Osho International, Pune 411001 India less than a year old.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
TheKingRock Coc
TheKingRock Coc 5.0 16 Oct 2018

I love very much ertiga car 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Uses this car for : Family Car
58
Arun Pradeep
Arun Pradeep 4.7 30 Sep 2019

I never regretted for buying this car....Have driven 1 lakh KM’s in 5.5 yrs and still the car ‘s performance remains the same....

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Mujeeb Ahmed
Mujeeb Ahmed 4.7 12 Sep 2019

Ertiga is an amazing car for the city and as well as the highway driving. I have ZDI+, the only thing it lacks is additional features.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Ambili Jayakumar
Ambili Jayak.. 4.7 17 Mar 2019

Its been 2 months since I have been driving the all new Ertiga, and till date, the vehicle continues to prove its comfort, safett, mileage and power. At 11 lakhs, this would be the best buy MPV in India right now

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
3
Ninad Vartak
Ninad Vartak 3.0 26 Aug 2019

Nice car for family. I don't drive car that much due to traffic conditions getting worst day by day

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Rohit Shrma
Rohit Shrma 4.0 20 Sep 2019

This is the best car in this price and in comfort this is too good i love this car because of its comfort

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Maruti Ertiga Overview

Maruti Ertiga
Maruti Ertiga Rs. 7.55 lakh
Add a Review