×
 

Hero XPulse 200 Reviews

4.6 /5
36 Rating & 9 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Mileage
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5

Preferred For : Tours

75% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of XPulse 200
  • All (9)
  • Tours (7)
  • Daily Commute (3)
  • Leisure Rides (1)
Noahin Angil
Noahin Angil 4.2 28 Sep 2019

Most capable offroader available...very value for the money, maintanence cost is also low..only problem is the metal screws gets rusted easily so i have to oil it regularly..

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Tr Pranesh
Tr Pranesh 4.2 17 Aug 2019

I didn't buy this bike yet but I am about to , I have driven my friend's bike ,and that experience was good . This bike would takes place in my future adventures

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
0
Ladakh Bike
Ladakh Bike 4.6 19 Sep 2019

One of the best adventures bike in India.If hero upgrade the power upto 400cc than its become a best motorcycles for touring.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Patel Saikumar
Patel Saikumar 4.2 3 May 2019

Good looking new creativity better as compared with another bike like himalayan , good performance and low maintenance

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
9
Savi NEGI
Savi NEGI 5.0 1 Oct 2018

IT has all that is required to take on the pathetic roads in India

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
8
R
R 4.6 21 May 2019

this bike is best In 200 Cc segment and value for money

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
4
Fat Freddy
Fat Freddy 3.8 30 Jul 2019

Great little trail bike for mountain roads. Much easier off road than Himalayan due to less weight.Really easy to ride. Handles well. I don"t, like the anti lock front brake when riding in the dirt. It ties itself in knots. It can"t keep up with the rider.Really good fun.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl
1
Sudhan Kannan
Sudhan Kannan 5.0 13 Apr 2019

I love this bike so much

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
5
Sarma Vai
Sarma Vai 5.0 1 May 2019

just wow...

Uses this bike for : Tours
3

Hero XPulse 200 Overview

Hero XPulse 200
Hero XPulse 200 Rs. 97,000
Add a Review