KTM 250 Duke User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on 23 rating & 63 reviews
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
  • Performance
    3.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.0/5
  • Mileage
    3.0/5
Anonymous
Anonymous

KTM 250 Duke Dynamic MidRange Streetfighter

A dynamic mid-level Highwaysfighter that flawlessly balances Control and dexterity, the KTM 250 Duke is a great my Preference for riders who show up for a fun yet sensible riding experience. The 250 Duke’s dynamic mechanicals make it a fast and responsive elevator perfect for megacity commuting and adventurous road riding. Riders who appreciate the exotic and the spontaneous will find the bike’s performance seductive as it sticks to the ambitious and candid KTM terminology. While advanced features will improve the action of its tour, the 250 Duke stamps with its appealing connotations and quality wording With Highwaysfighter, KTM has delivered for riders who want a midrange hustler with a powerful bite well.

(7 Dec 2023) 0
Reply
Vahid Zehen
Newbie
Vahid Zehen

Favourite bi

Best bike ktm duke 250 in my world my favourite bike

(1 Dec 2023) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

Aggressive style

With great performance and modern features KTM 250 Duke provides great handling abilities. It has great aftersales support and looks very aggressive. It is a superb combination of style and performance and is larger in size. It has superior accerlation and a user-friendly 5 inch LCD display that offers smartphone connectivity. It has six speed manual transmission system and 15 litres fuel tank capacity and gives mileage around 30 kmpl. It gives good range of features and is good for everyday usage. It is a lightweight bike and the price range starts from around 2.39 lakh.

(29 Nov 2023) 0
Reply
pranjal dhaka
Newbie
Pranjal dhaka

Preety good

I think the bike is pretty good and no other bike in the segment can beat it\'s initial just pure beast and at the top end it lacks behind but still its more than enough and the gen 3 has fixed the top end problem too and the new looks just gives vibes of super duke i wish they also add tft display in it like in 390

(29 Nov 2023) 0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of 250 Duke

Anonymous
Anonymous

KTM 250 Duke Dynamic MidRange Streetfighter

A dynamic mid-level Highwaysfighter that flawlessly balances Control and dexterity, the KTM 250 Duke is a great my Preference for riders who show up for a fun yet sensible riding experience. The 250 Duke’s dynamic mechanicals make it a fast and responsive elevator perfect for megacity commuting and adventurous road riding. Riders who appreciate the exotic and the spontaneous will find the bike’s performance seductive as it sticks to the ambitious and candid KTM terminology. While advanced features will improve the action of its tour, the 250 Duke stamps with its appealing connotations and quality wording With Highwaysfighter, KTM has delivered for riders who want a midrange hustler with a powerful bite well.

0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

Elevating the Mid-Displacement Thrill

KTM 250 Duke redefines mid-displacement motorcycles, delivering a strong combination of overall performance and versatility. Its bold layout, cushty ergonomics, and lively 250cc engine make it a standout preference. Exceptional handling and a strong braking system ensure stability and protection on any terrain. Fuel performance and sensible garage make it best for daily commuting, and preservation is straightforward. The 250 Duke strikes a awesome stability among fashion and functionality, providing riders a thrilling and realistic choice. Whether you are an skilled rider or in search of an upgrade, this motorbike guarantees a interesting and noteworthy riding enjoy.

0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

KTM 250 Duke Versatile Street Dynamo

I'll noway forget the 250 Duke's startling capacity to give a road fireball experience that's both adaptable and important. I like this road bike's outstanding features, which combine Power and practicality for diurnal use. KTM has created a agent that's excellent for regular commuting as well as whirlwind passages. It makes a lasting print with its useful addition of a important motor, fashionable 2 Wheeler, and rider friendly features. For those appearing for a road bike that's both ultrapractical and energetic, the model is a clear favorite because to its remarkable capacity to give a adjustable road fireball experience.

0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

Redefines Urban Riding Dynamics.

Discover the full mix of phraseology and interpretation with the KTM 250 Duke. This naked sportbike features a striking appearance and emotional attributes, feeding to riders seeking both aesthetics and capability. Its responsive machine provides immediate control and precise running for bustling metropolises and winding roads. The 250 Duke will reverberate with those who appreciate unusual interpretation and a dégagé appearance. Safety features are in position to extend a secure and thrilling lift. The KTM 250 Duke is the swish liberty if you are searching for a bike that faultlessly combines phraseology and functionality.

0
Reply
Load More Reviews
KTM 250 Duke
4.6
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
Rs. 2.39 Lakh
View December Offers

Best User Experiences with 250 Duke

Pekir Kaye
Newbie
Pekir Kaye

It\'s a very nice bike for

It\'s a very nice bike for an average rider it\'s overall performance is good and doesn\'t cause much problem except in this 2 catagory.The serviceing and tha ground clearance.This bike has decent hardware and has great performance.It gets a good range of features like user-friendly 5-inch lcd display with smartphone connectivity and many more.It has larger in size and its power is increased and overall performance is good.Its overall styling is very aggressive and nice ride and handling.

Pekir's 250 Duke gives mileage of 32 kmpl
0
Reply
pranjal dhaka
Newbie
Pranjal dhaka

Preety good

I think the bike is pretty good and no other bike in the segment can beat it\'s initial just pure beast and at the top end it lacks behind but still its more than enough and the gen 3 has fixed the top end problem too and the new looks just gives vibes of super duke i wish they also add tft display in it like in 390

0
Reply
Rakesh Kumar
Newbie
Rakesh Kumar Pre-launch

Engine power

5.0

Its all features are impressive.One an only feature thats impress me is its engine power the engine power like cc is increase and its stars only self after purchced this bike my after purchased my father can drive it because it start only self 😅 i love it bike 🥰🥰.

0
Reply
Sushil Patil
Newbie
Sushil Patil

Sorry 😐 But still I didn\'t

Sorry 😐 but still i didn\'t ride the duke yet properly i can ride properly but i can\'t get it from anyonean one more thing that bike is my dream bike.And i will buy it one day 👍🏻.

0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

KTM 250 Duke Videos

Watch KTM 250 Duke videos to know more about this. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Bike News Updates

38995 views 3 Dec, 2023
5 Cars That Beat The KTM 390 Duke In A 0-100kmph Sprint
9153 views 29 Nov, 2023
Royal Enfield Himalayan 450 vs Triumph Scrambler 400 X vs KTM 390 Adventure Spoke Wheels vs BMW G 310 GS: Specifications Compared
40441 views 11 Sep, 2023
The 2024 KTM 390 Duke Has Landed In India

From The Community

Community Discussions

2 Other Things You Might Want To Do

KTM 250 Duke Expert Reviews

2024 KTM 250 Duke Road Test Review: A Dual-personality Streetfighter

It is better than before, but does it now line up with the KTM DNA?

Nov 19, 2023
×
Recently Visited