×
 

TVS Radeon User Reviews

4.0 /5
486 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Tanweer Ansari
Tanweer Ansari 4.2 10 Apr 2021

Eco t****t fuel injection helps to increase mileage

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Shyam Sundar
Shyam Sundar 5.0 9 Apr 2021

Why the economy light was blinking when the bike is running in tvs radeon bike what is the problem

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Sachin T
Sachin T 3.8 6 Apr 2021

I want above 90km per litre other than ok riding royalty feeling, mileage very pour i like bajaj platina 110cc bs6 h gear because mileage 110km per litre.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Kapil Dubey
Kapil Dubey 4.6 30 Mar 2021

Performance is good.Avg is good.There should be lifted seat at back.Back suspension should be soft.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Niraj Singh
Niraj Singh 5.0 16 Mar 2021

Nice driving and dashing look overall excellent and marvellous suspension smart driving you must drive this bike once a day single hand driving result positive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Shailendra Kanade
Shailendra K.. 2.2 28 Feb 2021

Kharab raha or sarvise bhi kharab or log bhi kharab sarvising k liye jao to kam karne walo ka bat chit thik nahi h

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Ripudaman Singh
Ripudaman Singh 3.0 7 Feb 2021

I purchased this bike after viewing lots of reviews over different websites and after purchasing this i realised that the reviews mentioned on different sites are proved wrong and i wasted money over this bike i got very disappointed over my purchase its too underpowered 110 cc bike.Not up to the mark.Satisfactory for single rider when it comes to doubling its a big failure.When single it fights to climb a rob even with a single rider.I was using activa previously which is far better than this bike.🙏.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Dumala Raju
Dumala Raju 5.0 25 Jan 2021

Economy speed mileage 69 and above 60 speed mileage 65 good sound.Comfortable seat.3 members comfortable rides.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl
Raj Pandit
Raj Pandit 3.8 23 Jan 2021

Over all parformance is good but breaking systam so bad so i want to sell my bike tell me your thinking

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Rajkumar Ameta
Rajkumar Ameta 5.0 3 Jan 2021

My first bike. Best sitting and very comfortable. Mileage good. Long drive bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

TVS Radeon Overview

TVS Radeon
TVS Radeon
4.0
Rate this Bike
Rs. 61,242
View April Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

TVS Radeon Expert Reviews