×
 

TVS Radeon Reviews

4.3 /5
67 Rating & 30 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

55% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Radeon
  • All (30)
  • Daily Commute (25)
  • Leisure Rides (8)
  • Tours (6)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Parag Divekar
Parag Divekar 5.0 28 Mar 2019

आरामदायक, चालवायला सोपी, तडफदार स्पीड व पिकअप, वजन(सामान पिशव्या) वाहून न्यायला उत्तम, लाईट छान, ब्रेक ठीकठाक पण त्वरित नाही,मेर्निंग स्टॅर्तींग त्रबल, बाकी ठीक.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
4
Siva Kumar
Siva Kumar 4.2 7 Aug 2019

I bought this bike yesterday 68K on-road price. Its simply nice in looks. Rode this bike 300km from Salem to Chennai maintained 60km/hr speed (this indicate as power mode for 60km/hr). Total 6hrs travel I got back pain need improvement in seating arrangement. Need for suspension improvement

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
RAJESH KANNA
RAJESH KANNA 5.0 4 May 2019

Very good bike . I bought it 2months later and I ride 5700km . No back pain. Good millage 63 kmpl . Good value of our money. I loved TVS Radeon ride . Pakka bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 63 kmpl
5
ZARB E
ZARB E 4.2 3 Jan 2019

It's a very good and best bike in segment but I have done only 1 service so I will check mileage after 2 services

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
17
Rajat Kumar
Rajat Kumar 5.0 18 Apr 2019

Very good bike for daily use. Runs 100 km per day without a single issue from last 6 month. Runs smoothly.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
7
Akhilesh Srivastava
Akhilesh Sri.. 3.0 22 Dec 2018

Good bike after first service and improved milage of 57.5 kmpl in real world driving with pillion.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
5
Sunil Jonwal
Sunil Jonwal 3.8 21 Nov 2018

good bike for daily work crome finishing is also goodgood commutor segment bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
7
Ranjan Kumar
Ranjan Kumar 5.0 27 Jun 2019

Bahut achchha ha ise chalene me koi dikkat nahi aati ha bahut stylish bhi ha

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
Satheeshbc Sathi
Satheeshbc S.. 5.0 24 Apr 2019

This bike has been helping to village person and it is giving good mileage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 85 kmpl
2
Dushant Malvi
Dushant Malvi 5.0 27 Apr 2019

After seeing this bike I get happy. Then my heart said that buy this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl
3
View More Reviews

TVS Radeon Overview

TVS Radeon
TVS Radeon Rs. 50,820
Add a Review