×
 

TVS Radeon User Reviews

4.1 /5
164 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ravinder Kumar
Ravinder Kumar 3.4 22 Jan 2020

I bought this bike on 1 January 2019it complete 1 year and I can say much about this bikePROS:-1. Ride quality is good due to good positioning.2. Seat comfort is above the mark.3. The body material of bike is so premium rather then cheap like Splendor.CONS.:-1. Average is not so good for a 110 cc bike it only provide 55 kmpl.2. Gear shifting is not smooth , it is hard and release tak-tak sound while shifting the gear.3. It takes so much time to cross 80+ .and after that it feels that engine wil blast some how. as it provide so much sound and engine struggle a lot.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Dinesh Ratadiya
Dinesh Ratadiya 1.0 29 Jan 2020

Iselfstart problem..before 3 months,I purchased this bike..serious selfstart problem in this bike..in three times I visited TV's dealer for this isdue.. Still today my problem is not solved..I am utterly disappointed by this bike and TV's service..Don't buy TV's bikes

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
ANOOP SINGH
ANOOP SINGH 5.0 13 Oct 2019

TVS Radeon इस बाइक की आवाज मुझे बहुत अच्छी लगती है तथा कंडीशन मेरे दिल को भा ती है इसका माइलेज भी अच्छा है

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl
5
Parag Divekar
Parag Divekar 5.0 28 Mar 2019

आरामदायक, चालवायला सोपी, तडफदार स्पीड व पिकअप, वजन(सामान पिशव्या) वाहून न्यायला उत्तम, लाईट छान, ब्रेक ठीकठाक पण त्वरित नाही,मेर्निंग स्टॅर्तींग त्रबल, बाकी ठीक.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
4
Balu Balu
Balu Balu 4.2 20 Nov 2019

i bought before 4 month i had more starting problem if i went above 80 km distance then service man change battery change stating coil then start now days not discover still what is the problem in my bike

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Tours
1
Siva Kumar
Siva Kumar 4.2 7 Aug 2019

I bought this bike yesterday 68K on-road price. Its simply nice in looks. Rode this bike 300km from Salem to Chennai maintained 60km/hr speed (this indicate as power mode for 60km/hr). Total 6hrs travel I got back pain need improvement in seating arrangement. Need for suspension improvement

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
5
Karthik Hebbar
Karthik Hebbar 5.0 11 Nov 2019

One of the best bike in this price range, power as well as mileage is good,breaks feel poor in some occasion,it will be good if tvs do work on these breaks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl
0
Shubha 33
Shubha 33 5.0 10 Nov 2019

Bike is in very good condition. Just 1706+ Kilometers done. Insurance upto date.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Deepak Ruhela
Deepak Ruhela 4.6 19 Oct 2019

overall best bike for daily commute. Braking power of the bike musy be improved

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Sri Sai
Sri Sai 5.0 19 Sep 2019

very fine worth for money, now only i purchased after three months let me know

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

TVS Radeon Overview

TVS Radeon
Gallery
TVS Radeon Rs. 51,360
Add a Review