×
 

TVS Radeon Reviews

4.3 /5
80 Rating & 38 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

60% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Radeon
  • All (38)
  • Daily Commute (30)
  • Leisure Rides (9)
  • Tours (6)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
ANOOP SINGH
ANOOP SINGH 5.0 13 Oct 2019

TVS Radeon इस बाइक की आवाज मुझे बहुत अच्छी लगती है तथा कंडीशन मेरे दिल को भा ती है इसका माइलेज भी अच्छा है

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl kmpl
0
Parag Divekar
Parag Divekar 5.0 28 Mar 2019

आरामदायक, चालवायला सोपी, तडफदार स्पीड व पिकअप, वजन(सामान पिशव्या) वाहून न्यायला उत्तम, लाईट छान, ब्रेक ठीकठाक पण त्वरित नाही,मेर्निंग स्टॅर्तींग त्रबल, बाकी ठीक.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
4
Siva Kumar
Siva Kumar 4.2 7 Aug 2019

I bought this bike yesterday 68K on-road price. Its simply nice in looks. Rode this bike 300km from Salem to Chennai maintained 60km/hr speed (this indicate as power mode for 60km/hr). Total 6hrs travel I got back pain need improvement in seating arrangement. Need for suspension improvement

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
4
Karthik Hebbar
Karthik Hebbar 5.0 11 Nov 2019

One of the best bike in this price range, power as well as mileage is good,breaks feel poor in some occasion,it will be good if tvs do work on these breaks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl kmpl
0
Shubha 33
Shubha 33 5.0 10 Nov 2019

Bike is in very good condition. Just 1706+ Kilometers done. Insurance upto date.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Deepak Ruhela
Deepak Ruhela 4.6 19 Oct 2019

overall best bike for daily commute. Braking power of the bike musy be improved

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Sri Sai
Sri Sai 5.0 19 Sep 2019

very fine worth for money, now only i purchased after three months let me know

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl
0
RAJESH KANNA
RAJESH KANNA 5.0 4 May 2019

Very good bike . I bought it 2months later and I ride 5700km . No back pain. Good millage 63 kmpl . Good value of our money. I loved TVS Radeon ride . Pakka bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 63 kmpl
6
Neeraj Kumar
Neeraj Kumar 5.0 26 Sep 2019

Radeon is small hight bike With which are better experience on ride

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Pradeep Kumar
Pradeep Kumar 5.0 15 Nov 2019

very good bike. and a new bikes Very good avrage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

TVS Radeon Overview

TVS Radeon
TVS Radeon Rs. 51,070
Add a Review