×
 

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 User Reviews

4.2 /5
7222 reviews
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

58% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Harith Sakuntha
Harith Sakuntha 3.4 7 May 2021

Liquid cooling is really fair for a fully covering bike cause it doesn't exist air through the fairings.So i guess its perfect on it cooling type, As a improvement south asian counties need of usd forks to r15 for better look as ktm does.And bring us more wide swing arms with 180 cubic capacity of engine.That's it, Thank you.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Mukesh Ahir
Mukesh Ahir 4.6 4 May 2021

I really love this bike.Dream bike 🖤my favourite bike.I got it this bike in one year.This bike is my favourite.I really really really love this bike.I like this bike 2007year.14year my one favourite bike is yamaha r15.N life time my FAVOURITE bike🖤.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Vansh 5033
Vansh 5033 3.8 2 May 2021

Performance super hit mileage no issue chahe jitni bhi de bike sexy ha bs loved ths beast and alwayz care for, My beast

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Parvej Shaikh
Parvej Shaikh 5.0 28 Apr 2021

Goodhhjbvvjhjuu ughhh by the house and y you you can see the attached file is scanned image in pdf format on the trophis

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
AADHAVAN P
AADHAVAN P 5.0 27 Apr 2021

Vera level bike vera level bike vera level bike vera level bike vera level bike vera level bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
Yashpal Sai
Yashpal Sai 5.0 27 Apr 2021

Bike is very nice so good profomen and i like this bike very good r15 bike view is very important bike so most

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
Ridhay Rai
Ridhay Rai 3.8 27 Apr 2021

Performance is very good and in this segment this bike is just awesome.Mileage is better than other bikes.Looks are aggressive and aerodynamic body.Top end hits 155 kmph.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Dj Yakub
Dj Yakub 5.0 25 Apr 2021

Iam so so so so so so so so full happy

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Nikhil Mishra
Nikhil Mishra 3.8 24 Apr 2021

The bike is hundred percent superb the only thing is that it’s not comfortable with pillion and if we talk about styling then r15 is the monster man i love r15

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Yahiya Ahmad
Yahiya Ahmad 5.0 16 Apr 2021

Kam ke liye jaroori kharidna chahta hun lenovo ke dariya se main bike baat karna chahta hun main isko apne shauk ke liye vah per main chahta hun

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Overview

Yamaha YZF R15 V3
Yamaha YZF R15 V3
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.52 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Expert Reviews