×
 

Suzuki Gixxer SF User Reviews

4.3 /5
1005 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

55% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rohail Wani
Rohail Wani 4.2 6 Jun 2021

Very beautiful bike, Good stability, Refined engine, No vibration, Good mileage good power.At cheap rate.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Abhirup Dolai
Abhirup Dolai 4.2 31 May 2021

If you like sports bike, Then suzuki gixxer sf will not be a wrong choice.There is a bit lack of comfort if you are not accustomed with sporty seating posture.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
Arunabho Sinha
Arunabho Sinha 4.2 11 May 2021

I have a problem of tappet noise.Whenever the bike heats up.There is an awkward noise like tik tik whenever i accelerate the bike.Styling is good but i feel performance could be better along with the stock windshield which i feel is too short.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Siddharth Roy
Siddharth Roy 5.0 8 May 2021

Its a great bike.And i love this gixxet very much.I suggest everyone to buy this.It has a great balance and a very good milage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Billal Hossain
Billal Hossain 3.8 2 May 2021

Its bike is my love.Milage very fin.It’s s existing bike, Jvjcjjvghvvhg_bvghj bbg'bhn bgggggffvvjbnbdvvcf*f.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
B
B 4.6 1 May 2021

Its a good bike on this budget and safe too i used this bike very roughly but there is no problem with its body or in its engine

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Randhir Rajput
Randhir Rajput 4.2 24 Apr 2021

Good bike with looks and comfort sdsdsd sddfvdsf sd sdfsdf sdfsdfsd s sdfsdf sdfsdf sdfsdf sfsdfsdf

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Kiran Appu
Kiran Appu 3.8 21 Apr 2021

Nice bike good for middle class famialy.I love it blue black colour pulsar 150 better than gixer very comfortable.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Bhadrak YouTuber
Bhadrak YouT.. 4.6 14 Apr 2021

Its a nice bike for city usage and occasional highway ride.It gives mileage of around 45-50 kmpl.Awsome bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Shivanand Bommanhalli
Shivanand Bo.. 5.0 1 Apr 2021

Performance is very good iam so happy to ride and i never expected battery is very worst performance i had

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Suzuki Gixxer SF Overview

Suzuki Gixxer SF
Suzuki Gixxer SF
4.3
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.24 Lakh
View June Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Suzuki Gixxer SF Expert Reviews

2019 Suzuki Gixxer SF: First Ride Review

We experience Suzuki's updated 150cc full faired motorcycle at the Buddh International Circuit.

May 22, 2019