×
 

Bajaj Dominar 250 User Reviews

4.3 /5
324 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

56% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Hello World
Hello World 3.8 15 May 2021

Overall its good.But the weight is pain in the ass.But you will get used to it.Now i don't feel anything while driving, Only time i feel its heavy is when i try to reverse it.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 31 kmpl
Neelanjan Banerjee
Neelanjan Ba.. 4.6 9 May 2021

The bike has been an absolute charm to ride.It looks awesome.The exhaust note is music to the ears.It is easy to ride in traffic and also cruise comfortably at 100-110 on the highway.The build quality is absolutely top class.Since the bike is very front heavy, It took a little time to adjust to it.But 1-2 weeks into riding it, I don't have any problem in manoeuvring the bike now.I will recommend this bike to anyone who wants to upgrade from their 100-150cc bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Ditto Prince
Ditto Prince 4.6 2 May 2021

It is a very awesome bike it's so dammm perfect for me.The only one thing it miss is a gear position indicator and some calculations like kms to empty, Top speed, Average mileage etc.Even though i love it very much its a cool awesome powerful bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Bikram Jena
Bikram Jena 3.4 1 May 2021

Well it's the best in segment bike!! it lacks electronics though! well price of bike is justified.Milage is a problem but you can't expect 30-35kmpl which is company claimed.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 26 kmpl
Arvind Pantola
Arvind Pantola 5.0 28 Apr 2021

It's the best quarter litre in the segment.Stability and power is good enough for touring especially on highways.The maintenance cost is very less as compared to other quarter litres in the indian market.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Ayush Shankhdhar
Ayush Shankh.. 4.6 1 Apr 2021

I have d250 and i can tell you that this bike really fits my needs.The bike is really attractive in terms of pricing and looks and moreover the specs you get is really good considering the pricing.Fuel economy is really decent‚ and to be very precise i get about 30-35kmpl of mileage everytime.It is a good sports tourer bike if you can handle it's weight and manage it without any hesitation.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Soumyadeep Technology
Soumyadeep T.. 3.8 28 Feb 2021

Good bike.I'm a street racer so i need some more power.Riding expirence is good.But this bike have too weight.I'm a student of ba 1st year so i have many problems regarding bike weight.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Kunal Sinha
Kunal Sinha 2.2 4 Feb 2021

Not worth of 2 lakhs of bike lots of vibration on 1st to 3rd gear on my footped.Apart from engine sound there was another sound coming.At service center they told it's bike sound but while riding it's feel like am riding old bike with lots vibration and some utter sound.Only hope remain was mileage but it's give around 25 to 30 in city and 30 to 35 on highway.This was big dissapointment from 250 cc bike worth of 2 lakh.I feel like cheated.Better go with ktm or meteor 350.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Venky V
Venky V 4.6 18 Dec 2020

I bought my domi in Dec 2020. before I used dominar400 bs4 2018 but it has overpowered for my daily commutes gear should be downshift always annayoed me a lot which made to frequent chain tightening. so that's I have bought this domi 250 it is managed well for my daily commute I think up to now I fel in love with mini domi250

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Subham Banerjee
Subham Banerjee 3.8 16 Dec 2020

it's a good sports tourer no doubt

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Bajaj Dominar 250 Overview

Bajaj Dominar 250
Bajaj Dominar 250
4.3
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.70 Lakh
View Finance Offers

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Dominar 250 Expert Reviews

Bajaj Dominar 250 Road Test

Do good things really come in small packages? Well, the Dominar 250’s smaller motor might just convince you of that

Jul 12, 2020