×
 

Bajaj Pulsar NS200 User Reviews

4.2 /5
4891 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ravivarma 31
Ravivarma 31 3.8 22 Jun 2021

Good comfort, Disappointing mileage and great comfort even when travelling long distances.Excellent pickup and speed is incredible.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
Ainul Siddique
Ainul Siddique 3.8 22 Jun 2021

Good bike stunts and stylish comfortable with your partner awesome pickup and take care of your life

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Adda Boys
Adda Boys 4.2 22 Jun 2021

Best bike for long drive, Racing and also for city use also but there is a slight problem in road clearence which makes it difficult in speed breakers.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
BIKER FREAK
BIKER FREAK 4.6 17 Jun 2021

Advantage: comfort, Performance, Look disadvantage: quality, Front suspension best in this segment.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Sp Pranto
Sp Pranto 5.0 16 Jun 2021

I love u Bajaj pulsar NS 200?

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Dolasudhala Mohanta
Dolasudhala .. 5.0 16 Jun 2021

Super 200cc segment bike in india.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Chethan Chinni
Chethan Chinni 3.4 13 Jun 2021

Hi sir iam chethan I have a bike in ns 200 in normal colar white

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl
Dipankar Paul
Dipankar Paul 1.8 12 Jun 2021

I bought it for one month and it's clutch disc n pickup coil gone.Simply waste of your mony.Please don't buy this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Anit Manoj
Anit Manoj 4.6 12 Jun 2021

My bs3 bajaj ns200 good power full bike old mustard yellow long ride super performance off roading nice only problem water

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Naveed Muazan
Naveed Muazan 4.6 9 Jun 2021

I just love my bike - it listens me and do what i say - i have no words to describe its a beast just get a ride you will love to buy this

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Bajaj Pulsar NS200 Overview

Bajaj Pulsar NS200
Bajaj Pulsar NS200
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.35 Lakh
View Finance Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Pulsar NS200 Expert Reviews