×
 

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

4.3 /5
265 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Irfan Siddique
Irfan Siddique 4.0 7 Mar 2021

Good car good mileage good style no sound pefect for small family very spacious good space on boot cvt

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Abhijeet Singh
Abhijeet Singh 2.7 6 Feb 2021

Cityride good highway average breaking not good.Lookwise appollo tyre very bad air leakage problem one years my car old 9800 km running.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Abhimanyu Sharma
Abhimanyu Sh.. 5.0 3 Feb 2021

So far is perfect must say it’s a premium hatchback.Spacious with a nice features as well.Now let’s see about the mileage as of now.It’s giving around 16-17.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Anand Hariharan
Anand Hariharan 2.7 24 Jan 2021

First time Toyota customer. The buying process was really good from Amana Toyota. The car is good with respect to space, comfort. The biggest pain in CVT is very low mileage in both city and highway. I get 8kmpl in city and 12kmpl in highway however carefully I drive. Got to check with Toyota in the 2nd service since I have clocked 5000kms now. Hope the issue gets sorted.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Kamal Bhatt
Kamal Bhatt 5.0 22 Jan 2021

it's fantastic family car and also stylish car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Soumik Nag
Soumik Nag 4.2 14 Jan 2021

No car at this price can match with the features and comfort. I own the hybrid model and earn a fuel efficiency of 17 kmpl in city. Could have had a better built quality though.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Abhiraj Jit
Abhiraj Jit 4.3 9 Jan 2021

I have not owned the Toyota Glanza but had experienced this car through a test drive. Styling and comfort are great on the car and there are absolutely no complaints about the car. The seats of the car feel very wider and offers great comfort despite being a small car. Rear cabin does not feel claustrophobic which is appreciable. The build quality is something that can be better in order to justify the Toyota badge as Toyota was safe and should remain safe. Interior quality is not very extraordinary and there are hard plastics. As a co-passenger, I noticed that the Chassis was light and there was a little bit bounciness which makes it feel being lighter. In terms of engine performance, the car did a great job due to less weight. According to my final verdict, I would say that this is better for short distances with families but not for highways or enthusiastic driving.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Jyothsnareddy Kalasani
Jyothsnaredd.. 5.0 15 Dec 2020

Very good car for a family with more boot space and pretty comfortable for occasional highway trips.I am happy with it and i am sure you will get same.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Senthil Nathan
Senthil Nathan 5.0 5 Dec 2020

Very good car far better than Altroz performance, but when coming to build quality it's 2 step below than Altroz. -Altroz saftey car with awesome build quality-Glanza stylish Fun to drive car with decent build quality.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Nitish Ramaraj
Nitish Ramaraj 4.0 27 Nov 2020

Toyota glanza more commonly known as the rebadged baleno.Well it's ok to get a baleno with the toyota support.A very comfortable car would never disappoint you.Performance is more than enough for daily city commute and occasional highway trips.Only downside is the mileage i get in city is not that great around 10 but on the highway i get 20.Other problems include the ground clearance problem some how i keep hitting it down to the speed breakers and yeah it's a pretty bad build quality, Just for a small crash the car gets damaged badly.Make a wise choice before getting this, Consider the other cars in the market now!🙂.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Toyota Glanza Overview

Toyota Glanza
Toyota Glanza
4.3
Rate this Car
Rs. 7.18 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available

Toyota Glanza Expert Reviews

Toyota Glanza G Smart Hybrid: Road Test

When Toyota decided to make a rebadged Baleno, it got us all very excited. Hell, we even had a sexy render in place for what it might look like. But boy, were we disappointed when the Glanza came out with absolutely no differences. Are we still disappointed after driving it? No.

Jul 17, 2019