×
 

TVS NTORQ 125 Reviews

4.2 /5
473 Rating & 201 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of NTORQ 125
  • All (201)
  • Daily Commute (172)
  • Leisure Rides (32)
  • Tours (31)
  • Occasional Commute (27)
Yadukrishnan Vellore
Yadukrishnan.. 4.2 25 Sep 2019

TVS has made a compact sports scooter compatible for Indian conditions.After covering about 1500 km I can say that the engine is refined, provides a meaty mid range which makes city rides a delight.the suspension set up is balanced between comfort and sportiness and the bigger and wider tyres compliments this.Front disc provides ample bite which when combined with cbs provides an overall precise breaking.Fuel economy can vary according to riding styles. However maintaining an avg economy speeds ( 40 to 55 ) can return around 45 KMPL Now like every other product some things could"ve been improved1 Headlamps are not powerful enough..wouldve been nice to have LEDs2 Plastic quality couldve been improved3 fuel lid controls at the ignition key slot would have been convinient

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Surya Suriya
Surya Suriya 4.2 15 Aug 2019

All are good except the front headlight power, would be helpful if rare shock can be adjusted/Lifted. As parts vibrate/Broken when moved in speed @ eg :1. My petrol tank cracked at top near fuel meter measure & petrol was leaking after i fill full tank.2. air pump at left rear type gets loose every time after i get serviced, due to my heavy riding.3. The pipe gets into forks in the back tyre.would be helpful if we have a direct seat open button near the key/front(Can"t turn back everytime to open. Sometimes back/sides gets caught after having a meal while opening sitting in the seat.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Ajit Rai
Ajit Rai 4.2 3 Apr 2019

N Torq is really one of the best scooter in 125cc segment. I have done 2500 KM and I feel its a worth buy for your everyday use to office. I use it pillion everyday for about 45-50 Km and it never disappoints you. Power is just what you need in city or highway. Sound is best compare to any scooter. Comfortable to sit and ride for long hours also. The connectivity system is good for android user, However, except the call display and few digital indicators nothing much is useful in day t day life. Map/Direction is not effective in real world. However it definitely an added feature.Improvements - Yes, Petrol tank size is too less compare to mileage we get. All in all a full tank gives you 150 Km which is too less as I have to top up my tank every third day. I am getting constant mileage of 35KM/L, hoping it may improve after second service which is due already at 2500KM. Another, draw back is unavailability of Apple Phone"s connectivity. This should be treated immediately as I phone user like me will start avoiding the scooter despite having such good features.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
5
Hitesh Pundir
Hitesh Pundir 4.6 7 Apr 2019

yes ntorq is way more powerful enjoyable scooter. Because of their 12 inch wheels both front and rear.It is a best scooter for city usage and long riding.TVS got ramora tyres which is grippy. Ntorq biggest draw is its "smart connect system" which allows the rider to use the TVS NTORQ APP & connect his/her smartphone to the scooter. This allows you to get access to all sorts of information such as call alerts,SMS alert, navigation assist and also access to 3 trip meter,lap timer,0 to 60 KMPH time,1service reminder and many more.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
6
Marc Thomas
Marc Thomas 4.6 25 May 2019

I was so eager to bought this scooter a year ago. When it was launched I just gone maaaad for it. But after getting my license I bought this. The performance of the ntorq is quite explosive for a 125cc segment, it took only 6.3 secs to hit 60kmph. And it reached over 105kmph of topspeed. Its sound makes you feel like you"re riding a bike, bassy and loud.Mileage is quite low because it"s a 3 valved scooter. 10/10 for the design and features. TVS has done finally something good for youngsters like us.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
7
Anupam Debnath
Anupam Debnath 1.8 1 Jun 2019

Scooter is almost good.. but service centre in guwahati they dont have my ntorq parts which is broken from last 3 months...this is shame.. Careless service centre of guwahati tvs. No customer satisfaction only need money from customer.. i am visiting there centre from last three months but no responds for my parts... i am riding this tvs with one break from last three month shame shame shame.. one more problem with tvs ntorq mobile leaking from last 6month but they cant fix the problem...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
4
Jayanth 23
Jayanth 23 4.6 14 Jan 2019

NTORQ is a good two wheeler, excellent road presence coupled with descent mileage and excellent handling makes it a good scooter. The only downside i see to this vehicle is the legroom, if the leg room was couple of centimeters more it would have made a perfect 5star.The paint quality is descent, i own a matte red which is quite difficult to maintain. Scratches can we seen easily and this is only down side. This is general downsize to all matte paint schemes not just this vehicle alone.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
1
Sayan Jay
Sayan Jay 4.6 20 Sep 2018

Mileage is not so bad at city condition.the scooty gives me around 38_40kmpl in city n 42 in highway.others claimed they got 47 kmpl in city conditions.otherwise all things are beyond the greatness.the most performing scooter till the date in indian market.Performance in railfilled potholes to smooth cake way all are the same thnks to ntorq suspension.after 2000+ experience with ntorq im writing the review..so im not rookie to used this machine n reviewed it within 5days 😂😂

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
3
Raw Wiz
Raw Wiz 3.4 7 Oct 2019

Performance is awesome. Styling is fabulous. Braking could be better and confidence-inspiring. So far, I have driven it for about 250 km and I have got the mileage of about 33 kmpl while maintaining the top speed well below 50 km/hr. So far, so good!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
0
Hiren Kumar
Hiren Kumar 1.4 15 Jun 2019

very hopeless scooter , mileage is only 30 to 35 per ltr. performance wise very poor, not any response against complain ,after purchasing it within 5 to 6 days front handle is hard shocker problem ahead, suspension is very week main stand is broken and i got the problem of back eke and shoulder , im complaining for the vehicle to the dealer or company representatives of TVS company for replaced the vehicle and he is answering very poor.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
3
View More Reviews

TVS NTORQ 125 Overview

TVS NTORQ 125
TVS NTORQ 125 Rs. 58,872
Add a Review