×
 

TVS NTORQ 125 User Reviews

4.1 /5
4182 reviews
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Aman Chauhan
Aman Chauhan 5.0 14 Jun 2021

All paper complete all paperwork complete mileage good work for repayment of amount and fees and i was not eligible to receive the

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Amal Kailas
Amal Kailas 5.0 7 Jun 2021

Ntorq is a good scooter for begginers.Its better thar other 125 series bikes and scooters.I like it very much.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Darshan Jaiswar
Darshan Jaiswar 1.0 7 Jun 2021

It's very bad scooty, I am using this scooty from last one year i have not seen a single good thing in this scooty.Its giving me a very bad mileage.I suggest all to don't by this scooty.Its a waste of money.I am now regreting why i have taken this scooty.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
JKYt Creation
JKYt Creation 3.8 3 Jun 2021

Scooty is good in looks to compare any other scooty in its range i had problem in scooty battery (self start problem) mileage much be increased r15 v3 can give more mileage than tvs notrq mileage is the main issue and service center response is not that good for notrq compare to other tvs bikes and scooty

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Vilas Mv
Vilas Mv 4.6 2 Jun 2021

Awesome scooter with heavy horse power 125 cc engine reachs upto 105 top speed thanks to tvs for making this scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Dinesh Kumar
Dinesh Kumar 4.2 2 Jun 2021

Mileage is not suitable and first two months its back tyre will changed due to wheel alligement and that one got accident

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Keshav Singh
Keshav Singh 4.6 26 May 2021

Fdhf nhfgfdf dgdgf dgdf dgb dgddvdd dbdf jhnknnknk knjkuknkk jkjgv hbj jgkbhikh jbkj.Iolh jkhnlln jbgujbjk klnujbh.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Anil Dakua
Anil Dakua 2.6 24 May 2021

There is no issue in comfortable, The bike is really good.But need to improve service centers, Its too expensive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Utsav Baral
Utsav Baral 4.6 14 May 2021

I really love my ntorq specially its performance when ever i go to hill side road it never disappointed me.Recently i had accident there is no major damage.The thing i don't like of ntorq is its rear brake and it has worst costumer service.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
MuzaFar Lone
MuzaFar Lone 5.0 8 May 2021

I like it at all best one ivvdbejznns.Sjsbndbsvzndnbs.Jdvdvjndhsjjz jdbbdnnndnjnsjsjhdjjdn jbsjjhdjsjhs.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

TVS NTORQ 125 Overview

TVS NTORQ 125
TVS NTORQ 125
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 71,095
View June Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

TVS NTORQ 125 Expert Reviews