×
 

KTM RC 390 User Reviews

4.1 /5
1237 reviews
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Tours

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
P
P 5.0 6 May 2021

Omg what this bike.Hgitif.Idhffigi kgkgitiyi kgkgogiyiy iyigitiyoy pyoyitifig kgkgifififjg igjgogogoyoyp.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Ayush Shah
Ayush Shah 4.6 6 Apr 2021

Here comes the best affordable beginners superbike i could say :) the overall performance of the vehicle is just too good! if you’re looking for a motorcycle under 4 lakhs, This is the best option you could go for compared to it’s other rivals.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Dj Alok
Dj Alok 5.0 5 Apr 2021

very very hhahbhsbbsvvsvcggauhquw uehhevhshs uheuebuevueuehue ujhgwyvwunklwinsvwi iejuehuebubsush love my bicknice

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Omkar Kamble
Omkar Kamble 4.2 27 Mar 2021

Ktm has maxed out the power and looks.There's no bike in segment that looks as futuristic as the rc.The fit finish is a kind of question mark to ktm.But is a pro in performance.Power to weight ratio is considerably the best.Overall the best under 400 cc.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
shaik
Shaik 5.0 24 Feb 2021

Rc390 in a perfect condition with 16000 kms, Well maintained, Price is negotiable the pictures are new and the bike looks just like it does in picturesnew tires, Powerful than the newer modelsselling for cash not exchange

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Manas Roy
Manas Roy 5.0 21 Feb 2021

For long rides its little uncomfortable however i used to take 20 - 30min rest after 1 and half hours of riding.Moreover its a powerful bike in its segment that can take you to almost 80 - 90 km in 1 and half hour of riding.It can run in triple digits speed for long.I am getting mileage of 33 kmpl on highways.Its really very good.Pillion comfort is not up to the mark.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
Guru 4329
Guru 4329 4.6 2 Feb 2021

It was my dream bike.Finally got it.I am very happy with it.I didn't like only speedometer of it.Otherwise its good and very powerful performance.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
TheMechanic 469
TheMechanic 469 5.0 1 Feb 2021

I have a pocket rocket and i am happy with her and my bike is a track type with moviestar paint job with hydro1dip paint

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Nabeel Siddiqui
Nabeel Siddiqui 5.0 24 Jan 2021

This is one of my dram bike.Very good power, Mailagge is amazing, I love it, I ride it daily, If i cant ride my day is incomplete, This not a machine this is an emotion.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Rana Mukherjee
Rana Mukherjee 4.6 19 Jan 2021

2015 RC390 is the best in the lot. The best it can get.That amount of RAW power is simply and still untameable for maximum of the riders.....

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

KTM RC 390 Overview

KTM RC 390
KTM RC 390
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 2.60 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

KTM RC 390 Expert Reviews