×
 

Aprilia SR 150 User Reviews

3.9 /5
646 reviews
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.1/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Abhi Rabha
Abhi Rabha 4.2 5 Apr 2021

jabraku Scottie very awesome yaaaaaahooooooo Loved it but one problem unavailable parts.☹️

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Abhi Rabha
Abhi Rabha 4.2 3 Apr 2021

it's fun to ride good in looks it's give a feel of motorcycle a little package of bike..And it's handling is tabartor dasu.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Jeetesh Suvarna
Jeetesh Suvarna 5.0 28 Mar 2021

Real bike -o- scoot to b owned feels proud to b a owner of this bike-o-scoot.Bold n beautifultrue competitor in its classjust fabulous n lovely beyond words.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Zed Sonam
Zed Sonam 5.0 12 Mar 2021

Best for daily use and better for long tour as well.Compitetive to r15 and other 150 and less then that.Happilyy satisfied.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Sharath Moti
Sharath Moti 3.8 8 Mar 2021

Pick up and all is good but my bike didn't give the mileage only plsss inform me what can i do to get better mileage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Chamy Bindaas
Chamy Bindaas 4.2 3 Feb 2021

It's a beast in road ride like a super scooter i am happy with it but all parts are not available in market

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
THE KILLA
THE KILLA 2.2 27 Jan 2021

It's good, but the Ntroq is better.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
ShakthiVel S
ShakthiVel S 4.2 9 Jan 2021

Good in its segment better handling.Short pillion seat.Bit less wth accesories.Performance wise best in class as good handling and better road presence.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Khaisar Rehaman
Khaisar Rehaman 3.0 26 Dec 2020

Biggest issue with my aprilia sr 150 is mileage i am getting hardly 22 km per litre.Which is very low.My scooter has run for 1900 km so far.Milage is embarrassing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Pawan Behgal
Pawan Behgal 5.0 9 Dec 2020

one of the best bike I have ever driven

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of SR 150 Competitors

Aprilia SR 150 Expert Reviews