Auto Premier League: Here Are The Winners Who Voted In The Bike Category

You voted for your favourite bikes. It is now time to announce the voters who won

 Auto Premier League Voter Winners List

The first edition of Auto Premier League has successfully concluded. The league spanned over 10 days with the best two and four wheelers battling it out through three intense elimination rounds for top honours. You can check out the list of two-wheelers that won here.  It is not just the bikes that won. The enthusiasts who participated in the APL by voting for their favourite two-wheelers won as well. Here are the leaderboard winners of the first edition of Auto Premier League bike category:


Bike Category:

1. Kavita Ritesh Itankar:

Kavita hails from Nagpur and loves to travel and read automotive articles, especially new technology. All the bikes Kavita voted for won the Auto Premier League in their respective categories. Her votes included some winning choices like the Royal Enfield Classic 350 and Revolt RV 400


2. Karthikeyan K:

Karthikeyan lives in Chennai. His favourite bike is the Jawa Perak. It is a bike he would love to ride soon. Karthikeyan voted for all of the winning bikes except for the premium bike category. Like Kavita, he too voted for the Kawasaki Ninja 650


3. Anirudhsinh Zala:

Anirudhsinh has not yet shared his details with us. He voted for most of the winning bikes except in three categories: ADV Bikes, Premium Bikes and Executive Bikes. In these categories, Annirudhsinh voted for the KTM 390 Adventure, Kawasaki Ninja 650 and Yamaha MT-15. 


Apart from the 3 winners, here are the other winning voters: 

4. Ritesh Itankar

5. Santosh Goswami

6. Gazal Bhagat

7. Saroj Adak

8. Saquib Khan

9. Vivek Baranwal

10. Raju Aadi



Add Your Comments

Add your comment here
  • View all comments

5 Offers Available