Matter Aera User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on 119 reviews & 53 rating
Write & win ₹ 2000
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.4/5
Moin
Newbie
Moin (Verified User) Owned

Driven review

4.2

This is not a driven review but yes research review this bike is suitable for daily users

Moin's Aera gives mileage of 110 kmpl
(12 Jan 2024) 0
Reply
Yellow
Newbie
Yellow (Verified User)

Electrically bike

It is electrically bike no fu no fuel no mobile etc

Yellow's Aera gives mileage of 125 kmpl
(21 Nov 2023) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

It is very much goddesses

It is very much goddesses bike riding comfortable and mileage is best

(21 Oct 2023) 0
Reply
Nawin
Newbie
Nawin (Verified User)

Energetic bike

Energetic bike, On the segment of ev, Aag lagane aa raha hai market me

(18 Oct 2023) 0
Reply

Matter Aera Pros and Cons

Aera Positives Points: Aggressive looks, Punchy motor and performance, especially in Sport mode, is engaging, Good handling, Feature-loaded but easy-to-use touchscreen TFT console, Comfortable ergonomics, Spacious front storage compartment

Aera Negatives Points: Gearbox somewhat hampers the overall riding experience, Misses out on hill hold, Quite pricey

Zigwheels Expert's Conclusion : The Matter Aera is fun to ride with its engaging performance and sporty handling, but the gearbox hampers the overall riding experience for those looking for an authentic EV riding experience. Combine that with the steep Rs 1.74 lakh price for the base variant means the Aera can be a bit hard to recommend

Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of Aera

Anonymous
Anonymous

Best Electric Bike In The World

I recently had the pleasure of trying out the Matter of EV 1st geared bike, and I must try to say that it has completely transformed my perception of electric bicycles. This cutting-edge two-wheeler is a game changer in the world of e-bikes. Offering an exceptional riding experience combined with impressive performance and innovative features. First and foremost, the Matter EV 1st geared bike boasts a sleek and modern design that exudes elegance. Its lightweight frame, crafted from high-quality material, not only contributes to its aesthetic appeal but also enhances maneuverability and overall stability on the road. The attention to detail in the bike's construction is truly commendable. One of the standout features of this e-bike is its geared system. The incorporation of gears elevates the riding experience to a whole new level. With the ability to switch between different gear ratios effortlessly, I found myself effortlessly conquering steep hills and accelerating smoothly on flat terrain. The gears provide the perfect balance between power and efficiency, making the Matter EV 1st geared bike versatile for various riding conditions.

0
Reply
Ambar
Newbie
Ambar (Verified User)

Latest case

It's a awesome bike, This bike diak brake is too good, Of late, It seems like everything has been going retro.From fashion to music, There is a huge sense of nostalgia growing in our society.This has well and truly extended to motorcycles as well, With the latest case being the kawasaki w175 – a motorcycle from the 2020s featuring a small-capacity air-cooled engine, A rear drum brake and a simple halogen headlamp.But fret not, There’s so much more to the w175 than what meets the eye.Read on to find out.

0
Reply
Hello
Newbie
Hello (Verified User) Owned

The bike is so beautiful

4.2

The bike is so beautiful the real view of this bike is look like of ducati so i am very excited as soon to launch the bike very good looking.Awesome look with ev bikes bike charging speed is very nice.It's best bike and with super cool look it's free special.Thanks for this bike i am very happy for purchase this bike.

Hello's Aera gives mileage of 119 kmpl
0
Reply
Naseeruddin
Newbie
Naseeruddin (Verified User)

1.Matter EV Aera looks amazing

1.Matter ev aera looks amazing 👏 2.Matter ev aera 5kw motor with gear control is superb.3.Matter ev aera electronically cover all the rider requirements as per the spec.4.Matter ev aera over all rating as per adds and spec my rating is 5 star /5.5.Matter ev area budget segment electrical vehicle.All the best 2023.

0
Reply
Matter Aera
Matter Aera
Rs. 1.73 Lakh
View May Offers

Best User Experiences with Aera

Ambar
Newbie
Ambar (Verified User)

Latest case

It's a awesome bike, This bike diak brake is too good, Of late, It seems like everything has been going retro.From fashion to music, There is a huge sense of nostalgia growing in our society.This has well and truly extended to motorcycles as well, With the latest case being the kawasaki w175 – a motorcycle from the 2020s featuring a small-capacity air-cooled engine, A rear drum brake and a simple halogen headlamp.But fret not, There’s so much more to the w175 than what meets the eye.Read on to find out.

0
Reply
Hello
Newbie
Hello (Verified User) Owned

The bike is so beautiful

4.2

The bike is so beautiful the real view of this bike is look like of ducati so i am very excited as soon to launch the bike very good looking.Awesome look with ev bikes bike charging speed is very nice.It's best bike and with super cool look it's free special.Thanks for this bike i am very happy for purchase this bike.

Hello's Aera gives mileage of 119 kmpl
0
Reply
Mehul
Newbie
Mehul (Verified User)

Perform service

Buying experience was awesome and very nice, Riding on this bike feels like you drive a plane, And also looks beautiful and also perform service and maintenance are poor but okay okay.I was like when i purchased this bike, My experience is another level, It's mileage and speed is very very nice also he is smooth.

Mehul's Aera gives mileage of 120 kmpl
0
Reply
PUSHPRAJ
Newbie
PUSHPRAJ (Verified User)

I am going to buy electric

I am going to buy an electric bike for the first time and i hope to get a good price and a good bike because after taking any bike it cannot be changed immediately, I belong to a middle class.

1
Reply
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

Matter Aera Videos

Watch Matter Aera videos to know more about this. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Bike News Updates

By Irfan Kabeer 14 Jun, 2023 4014 views
Matter Gets 40,000 Pre-Bookings For The Aera In A Month!
By Nishaad Joshi 31 Mar, 2023 5377 views
Two-wheelers Launched In March 2023: Hero Super Splendor, Royal Enfield 650 Twins & More
By Aamir Momin 4 Mar, 2023 4067 views
5 Most Happening Two-wheeler News This Week
By Aamir Momin 2 Mar, 2023 2515 views
Matter Aera 5000 vs Tork Kratos: Specification Comparison
Aera News

Matter Aera Expert Reviews

Matter Aera Review: Fast & Fun But That Gearbox…

India’s first electric bike with a gearbox turned out to be a lot of fun but with two major complaints

Feb 8, 2024
×
Recently Visited