×
 

Bajaj CT110 User Reviews

4.0 /5
372 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Amol Makhriche
Amol Makhriche 4.2 22 Apr 2021

Amol shivaji makhriche am from tadegaon bhokardan di jalna my ejukeshan ba fainal dyansagar ciniyar college jafrqbad pi kod

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Potlapati Tejeswar
Potlapati Te.. 5.0 18 Apr 2021

Good.Good.Good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Saumay Morwal
Saumay Morwal 5.0 7 Apr 2021

Ct 100, 110 bike super bike another se comfortable, Best look, Best mileage, Best comfortable seat, All the best bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Rahul Dixit
Rahul Dixit 4.2 16 Mar 2021

Me bike ko 30 mint 60 kmph ki speed pe chalata hun to vo band pd jati he for 5 min.Bad start hoti he or garm bhi ho jati he mujhe abhi bike lekr 1 sal hi hua he or 4 mahine to lockdown ki vajah se ghar pe hi thi.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
SHASHI KUMAR
SHASHI KUMAR 2.6 11 Mar 2021

Company claim mileage 70kmpl but reality 61kmpl.Thing is no one talking about milage.This bike have anti skid technologyreality i got an accident by back tyre skidand i am not talking about pickup everyone knows about.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 61 kmpl
Prashant Jalikatti
Prashant Jal.. 1.0 9 Mar 2021

CT 110 partsok oallsn jjsjjsjsj jsjjsj jfkwbls ksbbw

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Rohitash Kumar
Rohitash Kumar 2.2 21 Feb 2021

Bajaj CT 100 bike is a good option for milage but it's features are not so good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Pavan Mk
Pavan Mk 3.8 9 Jan 2021

it's a good commuters motorcycle, nothing to expect more.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Gunasekar Gunasekar
Gunasekar Gu.. 4.2 23 Dec 2020

Mileage maximum 50killometters my experience one month's notice that bike style and comfort zone maby more comments please

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
SAURABH EXPRESS
SAURABH EXPRESS 1.0 5 Dec 2020

no idea. please refresh. Platina bike is best for everyone.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Bajaj CT110 Overview

Bajaj CT110
Bajaj CT110
4.0
Rate this Bike
Rs. 54,138
View Finance Offers

5 Offers Available