×
 

Yamaha FZS-FI V3 User Reviews

4.1 /5
1037 reviews
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Saikumar Allu
Saikumar Allu 4.6 8 Jun 2021

Stylish look, Great mileage: before 1st servicing i got 43kmpl, After that i got 47kmpl for mixed rides (city+highway), Best for daily usage.This is not for aggressive riders, I ride at upto 100kmph only.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
KRISHNARAJ S
KRISHNARAJ S 2.2 5 Jun 2021

I buying fzs v3 before 8 month but every free service after engine showing caution alarm.Above 80km speed more vibrating happened.Bike rate also i pay ready cash 122000 but compared to this cost we look to other brands.Not worth for this cost and performance also not good.Pls middle class person don't buy this model.Customer service also very bad.Best you look other brands.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Upvan Sinha
Upvan Sinha 4.6 29 May 2021

Nice bike but mantainence is very high work shop is taking extra money so that this is the problem please check all your service centers

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Venky Ganna
Venky Ganna 4.6 25 May 2021

Super bike in my life the yamaha fz v3 maximum mileage 45 above comfortable and safety.Superb beark system and also abs.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Hi 21st
Hi 21st 3.4 18 May 2021

Bike is good light weight and has a good looking but engine performance is really bad and.It looks like beast but run like a goat.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Varun Jhamtani
Varun Jhamtani 3.0 9 May 2021

The service cost is way too high.Is has decent power and mileage tough.But the service here in vizag is worst i would say.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 49 kmpl
PRAVAKAR PALEI
PRAVAKAR PALEI 5.0 3 May 2021

Wow nice good and confirmed and nice something and running smoothly and confirmed and smoth running

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
RAVI KUMAR
RAVI KUMAR 5.0 2 May 2021

My baik is good profhomen is better mailing and good baat my choice my baik exchange yamaha baik to ktm rc200 is better luck

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Golu Darling
Golu Darling 4.6 2 May 2021

Samir anand.Indian armed force.None bike is better than fzs fi v3i bought this bike from my first salaryand this will be memorable for me for life long time.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Md Mubeen
Md Mubeen 3.8 1 May 2021

Low power maintenance cost is little bit higher yamaha has to increase there power in fz-s 150cc minimum they have to increase 14.5bhp.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Yamaha FZS-FI V3 Overview

Yamaha FZS-FI V3
Yamaha FZS-FI V3
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.04 Lakh
View Finance Offers

5 Offers Available