×
 

Royal Enfield Himalayan User Reviews

4.3 /5
717 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Tours

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vishal Khati
Vishal Khati 4.6 7 Jun 2021

Its very comfortable.Runs smoothly features are gud.Both the tires has a good grip so can drive off road frequently, I do like the shape of the bike n wen the speedo meter reaches to 100- 110 it doesn’t have any vibration at all.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Udaya Shankar
Udaya Shankar 4.2 20 May 2021

This is an adventure machine, Which gives you a damn comfort than any other bikes in this pricing category, Comparative to ktm adventure 390, Himalayan 411 gives a better suspension configurations, I own a bs6 2021, This navigator is better and can improve later, Himalayan is a good machine.But, Mileage shouldn't be expected, Maintenance is a bit costlier.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Siva Prasad
Siva Prasad 3.0 11 May 2021

I owned a bs3 model and used it for 4 years.I have had love and hate relationship with it like many owners.The main problem for me was frequent quality issues.It's a headache to maintain it and you will be spending good once the bike is out of warrenty.Battery issues was persistent and doesn't matter what i do, The bike won't start if i don't use it for a week.Finally i had enough and i sold it.As for the performance, It is good for calm relaxed riding.Anything above 80kmph is vibey and kills the mood.(personal) i gotta say the riding posture is one of the best i ever experienced and j love the relaxed position and comfort it offers.Iam not sure about the bs6 version.Make sure you rest drive it good before purchasing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Taher T
Taher T 4.2 28 Apr 2021

Excellent for city and long touring, Great comfort, Looks huge on road feels like riding a sports bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Shubhajit Saha
Shubhajit Saha 4.2 2 Apr 2021

Everything is perfect except the seat height.I'm 6ft 2 inches tall.I'm not so comfortable with that.Is there any possibility to increase the seat height.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Pinkesh Panchal
Pinkesh Panchal 3.8 11 Mar 2021

Kabhi bhi bike bandh ho jati hai.Long tour pe le nahi jaa sakte.Performance are good.Full confidence for driving.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Mohamed Ishack
Mohamed Ishack 4.2 10 Mar 2021

really perfect adventure off road

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
ExPlOrEr Kochi
ExPlOrEr Kochi 3.4 4 Mar 2021

Power has decreased than bs4 then comfort is superb surely himalayan need some more aggressiveness

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Rinson Ir
Rinson Ir 5.0 19 Feb 2021

my favourite motorcycle good travel

Uses this bike for : Tours
KangKan Paplu
KangKan Paplu 4.2 18 Feb 2021

All in one bike for me with some small issues.I have used it for long tour, It was amazing experience.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Royal Enfield Himalayan Overview

5 Offers Available

Royal Enfield Himalayan Expert Reviews