×
 

Royal Enfield Classic 350 User Reviews

4.1 /5
6347 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

44% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Romit Verma
Romit Verma 4.6 19 Jun 2020

I own this bike from past 2 years . the maintenance cost is average and it has excellent riding comfort. I have not found any issue from the time when i bought this bike. i am shocked that people say that its not good bike cannot go fast .. I know it vibrates at 80 kmph but this bike is not like others .... its not just a bike ..It is more then a bike... i saw that people compare this bike with ktm or other bikes having 300 cc engine and above , this bike is not like those bikes ... its a retro , not a racing bike. All owners think that my bike is perfect than others... i am not saying its a good bike because i own this bike.. i am astonished that people say that .... ye tezz nahi chalta hai .... and many more this bike is not made to drive fast ..... it was made to provide better riding comfort for long rides ....people think that its a 350cc bike and it cannot win race with even 200cc bike .... it is not made for racing guys ..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
2
Mohit Mishra
Mohit Mishra 4.6 26 Jul 2019

Royal Enfield classic proved to be my desire fulfilling bike. I choose royal Enfield because of its elegant design, performance, engine thump and all above its royal legacy which has been carried out for decades.Though, i had other options as well but i preferred choosing the beast over the goats. It has tremendous style possessing the macho feel as while riding u don"t feel like riding a regular one because u are on the beast. As far as performance and mileage is concerned, i can take out a 40+ average even in city traffic. The bike feels a little bulky and clutch stiffens once hands get pain in the traffic for the initial rider. So you can"t complain, because if you are complaining then it's like asking a beast to treat you gently. Hence for me, it's not a big deal. I have been using this machine for more than 22 months and rode it almost for 27,5001 km but still didn't face any breakdown even a trifle. My both hands up showing thums up after experiencing classic in all the terrains ( considering it"s not a dirt bike) and i can say if you have that skill to ride your beast effectively then it can take you anywhere. You are not the one who decides to choose the royalty,It's the royalty who decides whom to choose.So if you believe that you have that spirit, passion for the beast then you go for it. Otherwise you will die complaining like others for the heavy weight, mileage, stiff shock absorbers and clutches, less pickup and other things which doesn't matter for a true Enfielder.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
19
Gopi Gks
Gopi Gks 3.8 15 May 2020

Dear all, Iam using classic 350 since 2015, now i changed to bs6 version, i totally satisfied to this 350 bs6 Gunmetal grey . Pros: Mileage is excellent - 44-46 on highway, 41-42 on city ( Chennai) am using this on day to day commute. My location is Kundrathur n Office is Broadway is around 37 kms , 75 kms for up and down . I checked mileage every time i fill up my tank , average is around 43 Kmpl . Maintenance: is little bit extra compared with my old one . Comfort is vary for every person, because it have some little bit vibration, bullet lovers only can feel comfortable (is my openion). Cons : engine got heat too quickly, if you want drive more than 20kms you have to wear shoes . Anyway RE classic is value for money bike .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
4
Yangxu Bhai
Yangxu Bhai 5.0 1 Apr 2020

I love Royal Enfield and I'm fascinated by the quality, design, beating, torque, power that is offered by every Royal Enfield out there. As a matter of fact, there is no one who doesn't like Enfield bikes these days. But, my love for Royal Enfield doesn't end there, it literally flew out of the clouds and landed a desire in my heart to work for Royal Enfield.The Enfield Cycle Company is responsible for the design and original production of the Royal Enfield Bullet, the longest-lived motorcycle design in history. Royal Enfield's spare parts operation was sold to Velocette in 1967, which benefitted from the arrangement for three years until their closure in early 1971.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Saikat Mandal
Saikat Mandal 3.4 5 Apr 2020

Hi I have bought Royal Enfield Classic 350 BS6 Stealth Black few days ago.But then I noticed that odometer reading giving an error of 100 meters at every 1KM.When I goes to a straight road about 10km long I noticed that my bike odometer shows 11 km instead of 10 km so there is an error of 100 meter of every 1km distance traveled the bike.Also bike speedometer is not correct When I ride the bike at 60 kmph I feel that the bike is actually going at 40 to 45 kmph.So this is completely blunder. I didn't think that Royal Enfield can do this to their customer. It's a shame on Royal Enfield.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute
3
Anand Palanisamy
Anand Palani.. 3.4 10 Mar 2020

High maintenance, running cost as well as vehicle cost. Nothing special than the look that I feel. This is been my 3 rd year with my classic 350 BS4. One simple tip for easy maintenance is to check the tight of your chain sprocket set once in every 100 km if it is loose then adjust till it gets tight and Lubrication is compulsory with any liquid lubricant not the spray. If this done the self life will be minimum 30k to 35k kms. Note: company make chain sprocket kit will be O'ring type. It won't last long. Once if it fails then prefer rolon type( without o'ring).

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
5
Tullu Singh
Tullu Singh 4.6 11 Dec 2019

स्पोर्ट्स मैन होने की वजह से लिया था। पर मस्त चाल और बैलेंस चाल देखकर मन भा गया। अब दूसरे गाड़ी की ओर मन नहीं लगता। एक राजशाही एक शेर की तरह चाल, मजा आ जाता है। पूरा मर्द। डुक डुक की आवाज, स्मूथ ड्राइव। गजब

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
7
Kranthi Kumar
Kranthi Kumar 3.8 28 Dec 2019

Nice for long rides. Very powerful compared to my previous bike i.e; (pulsar150). Easy to ride. Very comfortable and steady. Mileage is a little less compared to my previous bike but it's k because of that heavy 350cc engine which can go faster on any surface. Maintenance is very high could be better. All of these doesn't matter, because this is the only bike which can be modified according to your wish. What more do you want in a heavy and powerful bike like this? It's very much enough for anyone who is a Rider.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
5
Star Sidd
Star Sidd 5.0 3 Mar 2019

Hi everyone i have 2015 classic 350 black and here is my long term review... Everyone saying RE is dumb very slow like elephant etc blah blah.., first i want to say this motorcycle is not for everyone mainly not for skinny one"s and also many of them saying it shaking while going at 80kmph... it means you haven"t strength to control this 200kg tank, its not have aerodynamic body shape to cut the wind like KTM rc, ns, r15 so it shaks bit on top speed by wind you need strength to control it... im 6.2 feet tall and bit heavier too GYM boy for me i haven"t face any vibration... it shaks only while top speed at 130kmph not in 80kmph so no doubt its truly a beast... u will feel the 350cc raw power while driving, it easily touches 80km at 4th gear then 100kmph on 5th gear without stress it feels like roaring rocket on top speed and best part is the mileage it gives 35 to 40kmpl its enough for this 200kg raw 350cc air-cooled engine motorcycle... im fully satisfied!!!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
34
Rakesh Patel
Rakesh Patel 3.8 27 Sep 2019

हमेशा झनझनाहट की आवाज आती है इसलिए चलाने में लगता है कि हमारे बुलेट में कोई प्रॉब्लम है लेकिन सर्विस सेंटर में बताया जाता है कि सब ठीक है और फर्स्ट गियर में बहुत ही तीज की आवाज आती है थैंक्स

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
3
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Royal Enfield Classic 350 Overview

Royal Enfield Classic 350
Gallery
Add a Review