×
 

Royal Enfield Classic 350 User Reviews

4.0 /5
18659 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Roshan Mangrati
Roshan Mangrati 4.6 4 May 2021

It's just awesome.Overall experience is fantastic.Been riding this bike for more than 3 years but i never felt like riding any other bike.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 29 kmpl
Mahendra Singh
Mahendra Singh 4.6 4 May 2021

Royal enfield 350 cc dual abs bike is very good bike.I drived daily 150km.Very comerft and verg good i very liked own bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Santosh Patel
Santosh Patel 3.8 2 May 2021

Royal enfield is good for long distance drive and comfortable to drive and classic 350 give good average

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Fabin Varghese
Fabin Varghese 5.0 2 May 2021

The best two wheeler I ever encountered

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Subham Dhyani
Subham Dhyani 5.0 1 May 2021

This bike is my life and i love this one.All things about this bike is absolutely awesome and i love that.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
Nilesh Singh
Nilesh Singh 4.6 30 Apr 2021

It is so cute bike i liked my bike my fist choice bike in bullet i liked along time drive in a bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Samir Barman
Samir Barman 5.0 29 Apr 2021

Yes sir i am looking for you to login with your game good night i am looking forward to your email address

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Kamal Kishor
Kamal Kishor 1.0 29 Apr 2021

For iam buying a bike because it's so stylish and it's amazing bike but there is problem i'm price of the bike it's too much so that is a big problem i cannot buying a bike

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Muzahid Qureshi
Muzahid Qureshi 4.6 28 Apr 2021

22 to 25 mileage daily commute but company clamb 40 plus mileage.Classic 350 royal enfield bullet.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Harsh Prasad
Harsh Prasad 4.6 27 Apr 2021

The bike is cool and the best i have drived i use this bike in daily works and it gives me the best mileage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Royal Enfield Classic 350 Overview

Royal Enfield Classic 350
Royal Enfield Classic 350
4.0
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.72 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available

Royal Enfield Classic 350 Expert Reviews