×
 

Renault KWID User Reviews

3.8 /5
420 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Safety
    3.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

30% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Jignesh Pawar
Jignesh Pawar 4.0 18 Jan 2020

Best in this budget segment. I have installed CNG sequitial kit aftermarket.Since last 3 years using it with 30 to 33 km Highway milage per kg.Have place shockers lifting wich cost only 800 rs.Good and value for money car.Who gave negative reviews r wanna pay for less and expectations are like audi.

Uses this car for : Family Car
17
CsHiren Shah
CsHiren Shah 4.0 5 Feb 2020

Kwid is budget car with good looks however mileage if low in city it give around 10-12 with AC without it comes to 13-14 on highway it gives 17-20 max Body is weak even a small touch will give a dent to car very weak body however it good car in this range

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
1
Mohammed Masood
Mohammed Masood 1.7 3 Dec 2019

JUNK CAR it's just 5000km driven and I am facing various malfunction s in the vehicle and each time the vehicle go to workshop it's stucked for 10-12 days due to non availability of spare parts. Don't buy it's a waste of your hard earned money.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
10
Mohan Kumar
Mohan Kumar 3.0 7 Feb 2020

Comfort is there in travel. As it is 800 cc, running ghat roads is difficult. Mileage committed by the company 25 km/Ltr, the meter shows as 16.2 or 16.30 km/Ltr.Fuel tank shows wrong reading. In one year of purchase, the door handle damaged.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
MAHENDRA SHARMA
MAHENDRA SHARMA 1.0 4 Jun 2020

I don't know about mileage performance comfort of Renault kwid car. This will be my first car If i purchage. I guide me about all things of car which is I operate easily and better performance.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
0
Ravanaiah Venkat
Ravanaiah Ve.. 2.7 23 Jan 2020

ok to bought this car for middle class family. but I bought this car by 2016. in 2020 this car have more features. so its good for 1st time car buyers

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
4
Jennifer Legodi
Jennifer Legodi 4.0 18 Feb 2020

Renault Kwid is very good in consumption and the 2020 model comes with most of the features that a person needs in a car at an affordable price tag.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Anirban Biswas
Anirban Biswas 4.7 8 Jan 2020

Excellent Car Easy To Handel... Soft Light Weight... Suspension Sooo good And Most Important... Lots Of Boot Space...

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
1
Praveen Prathnav
Praveen Prat.. 4.7 12 Jun 2020

i buy to 2 year performance is low.comfort super,style nice , safety not bad, maintenance average, mileage not bad

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
Goteti Narasimham
Goteti Naras.. 4.3 24 Dec 2019

A nice car with good mileage, safety ,comfortable driving ,coupled with good features Matchless in that price range

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
7
View More Reviews

6 Offers Available

Renault KWID Overview

Renault KWID
Gallery
Renault KWID Rs. 2.94 Lakh

User Reviews of KWID Competitors

Add a Review