×
 

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

4.1 /5
1354 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

44% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Zozo Zoe
Zozo Zoe 4.3 13 Jan 2020

I really had a superb experience with my vitara. Although offroading was a tough on it went pass through it while tearing off my lower body guards. Everything is excellent with the brezza but a little weak in performance on hills other then that it really cruises around on perfect soiled roads. One thing I would like to see on future upgrades is the ground clearance with 200 mm, with bigger alloy size like 17 inch, rear boot space should be expand by increasing length width breadth of the car while adding more bold looks like the old grand vitara with sunroof led tail lamps offering LCD touch and keyless on 2nd top models and not only do plus options. The rest its perfect

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Mangesh Padalikar
Mangesh Pada.. 4.3 22 Feb 2020

Good car to drive in city as well as on highway, I have zdi model, it misses out on one featus automatically folding mirrors witch I think would be handy in heavy city traffic but it has good visibility please and also has a big mirrors to have good view behind. car is also good to drive on long route and it's very comfortable, but if your are a kin drive you will come to know that it's under power in ghats section, and also feel a bit nurvousness at higher speeds more then 120km because the staring becomes lighter and shakes a bit on a minar road patches. but it has a good bild quality and also has a good mileage of 24kmpl if driven properly😁.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Alex Thomas
Alex Thomas 3.3 4 Sep 2019

Faulty transmission from the very first day. Reverse and first gear noisy and gear slips in inclined road. Transmission system light goes on. Done only 9500 kms. The dealer admitted that it is a manufacturing defect. Thanks to the service manager of Popular Vehicles, Kottayam. Now in garage for complete clutch replacement. Don't know whether it will resolve the problem. Disappointed about AMT system. Otherwise comfortable on road. Long journey gives 23 kms/lit with AC and in town 13kms/lit. Generally poor customer care services.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
6
Somtirtha Banerjee
Somtirtha Ba.. 3.7 7 Feb 2020

Convenient but the AGS/AMT is not robust . Sometimes it can’t figure out which gear to choose and overheats in bumper to bumper traffic 80% of the time . Worth considering only if it comes with a new engine and proper auto box (torque converter or cvt). My daily commute is 50kms from west to east Pune , ergonomics and features are good , mileage is decent but I’d be happier if the AmT didn’t keep overheating all the time prompting me to stop

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Shubham Kashivale
Shubham Kash.. 1.7 14 May 2019

Waste Of Money Engine is too much under powered even other brand small car have more powerful engines (totally under powered for such a big car)Poor build quality, Poor interior quality,Seats are too much hard and uncomfortable feels back pain in long drives.Suspension is too much stiff.Ride quality is pathetic even maruti 800 is better than this .rear passenger may get dead in long journeys😂 all road surface feels in it.Maintenance of 8 -10 k for normal service and 10-15 k for major service is high for such a 3d class car. Average in normal driving conditions hardly gives 15 16 kmpl.To much rattles wind noise engine noise inside cabin, poor feel inside. Totally flop only looks, technically flop.....Totally waste of product not worth of 5 lakh even entry level cars are much better than this

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
6
Aditya On
Aditya On 4.3 4 Nov 2019

Bought the Brezza Zdi+ variant. The car was a real fun to drive. The car was really cool with its looks and the mileage it delivered. Good for 4 people in cabin. The car really has a good riding position as the driver can easily have the view of the end to end view of the bonnet. That looks awesome. Do buy this if you prefer a fun high profile ride.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Sunjeet Bhadana
Sunjeet Bhadana 3.3 5 Nov 2019

Before 2nd service no issues. After my 2nd service, I observed that the pickup had gone completely. Next day again car sent with the complaint to service. Issue detected clutch worn out. They are replacing it for free. However, it is disappointing and I am apprehensive about the future of brezza AMT as a model. AMT seems to have a reliability issue

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
1
Gamer Or
Gamer Or 3.0 17 Sep 2020

The company claims of 24+ mileage but it gave only 16-18 mileage on highways and 13-16 on common roads but i am happy with the car as it's external and internal looks and it's mechanical alloy wheels and a 1246 cc powerful engine with 5 speed manual transmission and overall I am happy with the car. Thanks to Maruti Suzuki!!

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Harshit Garg
Harshit Garg 5.0 24 Nov 2019

I had a swift earlier then I wished to buy a compact SUV and I thought of this car. The overall performance and mileage of the car is just awesome,Being larger than swift it offers more mileage. Only thing that need to be improved is the quality of the dashboard. I m a happy Maruti customer.☺☺

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
2
Prajodh Menon
Prajodh Menon 4.3 29 Jun 2020

Vitara Brezza is meant for long distance drives. Quite stable and can comfortably cruise to 120 continuously with a decent mileage. 26.4 kmpl, is the mileage which i have benchmarked in my Pune-Bengaluru-Palakkad trip for the last 2 years at a nice constant speed of 100kmph. Awesome!!

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Expert Reviews