×
 

Maruti Celerio User Reviews

3.9 /5
520 Rating & 174 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    3.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

30% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Karanveer Singh
Karanveer Singh 1.3 23 Mar 2020

IT WILL NOT GIVE YOU MILEAGE BECAUSE I BOUGHT IT DUE TO MILEAGE AND ALSO TRY TO BUY MANUAL OVER AMT.I AM GETTING MILEAGE OF 14,15 IN CITY AND 18,19 ON HIGHWAY.YOU'LL HAVE TO BE REALLY LIGHT ON FOOT TO GET MILEAGE.Try to go for more powerful car LIKE SWIFT PETROL OR WAGONR 1.2 PETROL(BODY IS THERE).If you're looking for a car in which you get instant acceleration.Good performance than it not for you.Once at speed of 30 my car hit ford Figo (nothing happened to it) but my front bumper came out with several cracks and fender bend.Once again a dog instantly came in infront of my car at speed of 60 kmh and then it hit him a little and my grill +crack on bumper +fog lamp position and bumper was lowered by that.Not satisfied with this car at all.After this I am buying another but not Maruti at all very bad build quality.Service experience is all really bad and they don't listen to you.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Dr Hemant
Dr Hemant 4.3 17 Feb 2020

Excellent car, ride quality, handling & response of engine is awesome. cabin is airy & spacious.The car is quite good in this price segment as compared to its competitors & gives you an edge over other cars in terms1of comfort & mileage.I own a celerio & I have driven it more than 110000 kms without any glitch.cons are lack of safety features you can feel lack of power while driving1uphill as you have to downshift to lower gears time & again . overall a very good car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Cool Rider25
Cool Rider25 3.0 5 Jan 2020

The celerio is such an awesome commuting car, i also use it for touring from home city to working city on weekends, performance is also good, for being such an economic car, my one and only hope is that maruthi will raise their bar on safety , because each and everyday people die due to unsafe cars, cars being poor quality in terms of safety. really they have to consider people as their family and build cars, otherwise i am happy about the driving experience

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
1
Farrukh Merchant
Farrukh Merc.. 2.3 15 Nov 2019

Suspension is not so Good. A/c cooling coil failed one day after warranty expired and company did not approve. Clutch Judder continues even after Clutch replacement. Hord Pad cracked Company says its normal. Pickup is very poor. Good car for city as I have taken AMT Zx version average in petol is14/15 kmpl with a/c in City.MRF tyres have good life just crossed 80,000 kms in 4 years. RSA service is poor. Exide reaches before Maruti Road side Assistance.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
1
Ansh Pandey
Ansh Pandey 1.7 30 Aug 2019

कंपनी माइलेज अधिक बता करके सिर्फ लूट रही है सर्विसिंग में दीप मोटर्स इलाहाबाद में कस्टमर के साथ कोई उचित सलाह नहीं दी जाती और ना ही बहुत अच्छा कार्य किया जाता है

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
4
Gautam Gupte
Gautam Gupte 3.3 23 Mar 2019

Bought AMT for city driving comfort and also for once a month long drive. Not happy with Celerio's AMT - It gives lot of knocking compared to any AT car (maybe that's a problem with all AMTs). Also the shock absorbers of Celerio is not good to give you a comfortable drive, so it gives lot of jerks at back seat. The auto gear shift too takes lot of trouble when you really raise the car in case you are in a hurry and want to rush. e.g. if you raise it from 1st gear, it would go to 2nd gear probably when you cross 40 km/hr. So basically its not smart. But it a good vehicle for city driving.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
6
Praveen Prashant
Praveen Pras.. 3.3 18 Dec 2019

This car is only people with limited budget car is very smooth easy to ride Good pick up Gives me mileage of 15KMPL city ride .Cons are : very poor build quality light weight can't feel safe on highway only top variant has all safety feature overall good car if safety can be overlooked with whatever STD safety feature

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Rishi Ragaa
Rishi Ragaa 3.0 5 Jul 2019

For the beginers,daily commute, or female drivers just go to choose celerio is best car and k10 engine is insufficient power to drive in highway but in city driving power was adequate...inside the cabin plastics materials are average quality...if you go to top varient its features good..buy top varient model better (zxi (O))good thing is less maintenance, adequate cabin room for 5 passangers, comfort travelling, not much body rolling of passengers due to its shock observes good.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
Adv Avinash
Adv Avinash 4.0 24 Aug 2019

First i had marut 800. before upgrading to celerio i was considering between wagon r and celerio and i found celerio stable on high speen than wagon r. After 46000 km i can say that celerio made me happy with its fuel economy and high speed stability

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Moorthy Moorthi
Moorthy Moorthi 4.7 13 Oct 2019

ஸ்டார் ஸ்டைலில் பாதுகாப்பு மற்றும் அவரது உடல் தகுந்த முறையில் எவரையும் சுலேசாக

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
0
View More Reviews

Maruti Celerio Overview

Maruti Celerio
Gallery
Add a Review