×
 

Hero Xtreme 160R User Reviews

4.2/5
646 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • All
  • Mileage (16)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (12)
  • Performance (12)
  • Speed (6)
  • Parts (5)
  • Maintenance (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Engine (5)
  • Seat (4)
  • Power (4)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Shubham Jaiswal
Shubham Jaiswal 4.6 29 Jul 2021

Pillion comfort ko chhor de to bike 160cc class newar perfect h.N ha please compare na kro apche ya fz ya ns kisi se v.Hr gari ka apna journa h.So please compare krke kisi ka down point na dikhao.Ye dkho aapko jo chahea vo h ya nhi.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
May Svce
May Svce 5.0 28 Jul 2021

My bike gives mileage of 45 to 60 kmpl based on eco and speed till70kmph.Long riding wrist pain is there.Suspension backside can be better but it is okay kind.Road grip is good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Bunny Lalkiya
Bunny Lalkiya 2.2 26 Jul 2021

Exchange my bike i buy ev bike and ev bike is low of cost and comfortable my bike buy 25 dec 2020 and plese call back to me

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Sharad Pandey
Sharad Pandey 3.4 23 Jul 2021

I have just run 300km but the engine gets so heated and also i am hearing metal clanking sound of bike after parking.Can anyone suggest what is happening.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Anilrajania
Anilrajania 4.6 1 Jul 2021

Bike is good if long ride.Bike heating problem.Good power, Top speed 130 accessories not available.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
BIJAY DAS
BIJAY DAS 2.6 29 Jun 2021

Ok ok bike nothing exciting average over all.Performance below average 60 to 65 crusing speed on highway breaking is also no up to the mark.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
MR Thakur
MR Thakur 1.8 25 Jun 2021

This bike very low performance bigg problem engine warning indicator always on 👎👎👎 & quality very low

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Mallala Thrinadh
Mallala Thri.. 1.8 25 Jun 2021

Such a worst bike from hero.After using 6 month's 6000 km.There is no comfort and low material quality.Digital meater not working properly.45 kmpl.My request for everyone don't buy this shit.Shit comfort.I fedup with this shit.Such a worst bike from hero.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Arya CR
Arya CR 4.2 17 Jun 2021

Good bike but looking not good hero bile any verity idyatq1g cdi vhueio fw3thh video recording session ends jan feb break down tonight at least three main dish sprinkle evenly distributed amongst various ways your

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Asif Iqbal
Asif Iqbal 4.6 5 Jun 2021

This bike is good comfort and mileage i am buy this bike 2013 on janurary then i need to new bike so i buy hero xtreme

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Xtreme 160R Overview

Hero Xtreme 160R
Hero Xtreme 160R
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.11 Lakh
View October Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available