×
 

Hero XPulse 200T User Reviews

4.1 /5
122 reviews
  • Performance
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Govind Kumar
Govind Kumar 1.0 5 Apr 2021

Worst bike don't purchase it.Full abs problem.Service also very bad.They don't know abs function.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Varun Verma
Varun Verma 4.0 7 Jan 2021

I am proud owner of xpulse200t bs5, It is a value for money offering.Built to last and very sturdy.

Uses this bike for :
Prasad Kolla
Prasad Kolla 5.0 6 Jan 2021

Good for the price.Ride handling is city is decent, Gear shift is smooth, Easy to handle and maneuver in city traffic.

Uses this bike for :
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
sagar vishwakama
Sagar vishwa.. 4.0 22 Dec 2020

I was riding xpulse200T last 6Months..Bike was good but some problems i faced the engine sounds like the piston was cracked the engine parts..and bike vibrates in low speed and high speed..So hero must do work in these short problems otherwise bike looks was cool and handling was good

Uses this bike for :
sagar vishwakama
Sagar vishwa.. 4.0 22 Dec 2020

I was riding xpulse200t last 6months.Bike was good but some problems i faced the engine sounds like the piston was cracked the engine parts.And bike vibrates in low speed and high speed.So hero must do work in these short problems otherwise bike looks was cool and handling was good.

Uses this bike for :
sagar vishwakama
Sagar vishwa.. 4.0 22 Dec 2020

I ride my xpulse200t last 6months.The bike sound was not fine.It sounds likes piston cracks the engine parts.And bike vibrates in lower speed and higher speed.So i want hero was improved this short problems.Otherwise bike looks and handling was too good.

Uses this bike for :
Manoj Reddy
Manoj Reddy 2.0 19 Dec 2020

worst engine gear wheels are breaked no spare parts in show room almost 2months my bike in show room

Uses this bike for :
Rajendra Tonde
Rajendra Tonde 4.0 28 Oct 2020

After running 5200 only, I got a bad experience because the piston block and cam shaft are replaced under warranty. it was not expecting. Also, the dealer accepts this manufacturer's fault.

Uses this bike for :
Shravan Raj
Shravan Raj 5.0 13 Aug 2020

very nice bike Features & style

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Shravan Raj
Shravan Raj 5.0 10 Jul 2020

very nice xpulse performance very good mileage very good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero XPulse 200T Overview

Hero XPulse 200T
Hero XPulse 200T
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.12 Lakh
View Finance Offers

5 Offers Available

Hero XPulse 200T Expert Reviews

Hero XPulse 200T First Ride Review

Could this XPulse 200 derivative be your perfect mile-munching companion?

May 2, 2019