×
 

Hero Xtreme Sports Reviews

4.1 /5
101 Rating & 35 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Xtreme Sports
  • All (35)
  • Daily Commute (33)
  • Leisure Rides (4)
  • Tours (2)
  • Occasional Commute (2)
KVN
KVN 1.4 18 May 2019

gear shifting is very Hard, engine knocking problem no instant pickup, when engine temperature is high automatically RPM speed is increased servicedealer not able rectify this issue, hero"s R&D totally failure to develop smooth and efficient engine, every 500 km have to visit service centre for valve adjustment issue to avoid engine knocking problem it"s Hero Moto corp,s most failure model I am using since 2016.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Sayan Khan
Sayan Khan 4.2 24 May 2019

The bike is good for tall riders because seat is bit wide and I am around 5"9" so sometimes it gets uncomfortable to reach ground . Another thing mileage is really great very punchy engine but if you use it roughly like people uses apache or pulsar , Engine will get noise . And seat is a bit hard so for long tours sometimes it gets uncomfortable

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Shiju John
Shiju John 5.0 1 Jan 2019

An awesome and reliable 150 CC bike which can be used for cruising at 3 digit speed comfortably over long distances. Mileage totally depends on the ride speed. Standard test speed 45-50 kmph gives 60 kmpl. 80-90 kmph gives 42-45 kmpl. 110 kmph gives 33-35 kmpl.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Bina Jamatia
Bina Jamatia 3.0 19 Jun 2019

Quality is not much good . It's very heavy and less power then pulsar 150 big issue is head light, not much bright and goes down when you lower down the accelerator

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
Uday Karvirkar
Uday Karvirkar 4.6 24 Feb 2019

Very nice bike. It was my passion to buy CBZ whenever I am eligible to buy any bike. It"s almost more than 6 years now, but she never disappointed me.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
Manish Jha
Manish Jha 4.2 31 May 2019

Good motorcycle with great pickup for comuter riding .but sometime I compromise with meilage . buy overall good with build quality.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
SABARI VL
SABARI VL 2.6 27 Sep 2018

Vibration is the main problem of this motorcycle. It weighs 150kg because of that handling is a major problem

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Raj Pak
Raj Pak 4.6 28 Dec 2018

Ok. But I'm getting some sounds like knocking from backside while riding in the potholes on the road.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
0
Nitin Purohit
Nitin Purohit 3.8 17 Feb 2019

Good and comfortable. Good pick up.Just not suitable for long drive as seating is not comfortable

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Mamoni Rajor
Mamoni Rajor 3.0 27 Mar 2019

It's good in mileage but lack in power,design,instrument cluster,speedometer and braking

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hero Xtreme Sports Overview

Hero Xtreme Sports
Hero Xtreme Sports Rs. 80,850
Add a Review