×
 

Bajaj Platina 110 Reviews

4.1 /5
170 Rating & 68 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Platina 110
  • All (68)
  • Daily Commute (60)
  • Tours (9)
  • Leisure Rides (8)
  • Occasional Commute (8)
Kaushik Mondal
Kaushik Mondal 4.2 12 Dec 2018

kilometre Run: Only 11,850 KM.Mileage:In City: 75+ (KMPL)on Highway: 80+ (KMPL) I have well maintained my Bike and still my bike is giving excellent mileage. This is my first bike and I never thought of selling my bike. But I"m relocating hence i"m selling my bike to the honest and genuine

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
9
Soubhik Kumar
Soubhik Kumar 4.2 3 Jun 2019

Have been using this bike since 2 months, performance is good for daily riding. But whenever the speedometer touches 50 bike starts vibration. Well it"s not a racing bike we need to consider that face also. Overall it"s a very good bike for daily communications and mileage also.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Shyam Mishra
Shyam Mishra 3.4 20 Nov 2018

The bike is overall good but as company said /showing feel 20% less jerks but the bike is opposite it feel all the jerks, not get good average according to the company claim, one thing is also bad is company not giving tubeless tyre. But the bike grip is good on road.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
2
Gajay Singh
Gajay Singh 5.0 28 Jan 2019

Platina comfortec 100 es bike is comfortable bike...it has good mileage and low cost of maintenance. My overall 1 year experience for this bike is very good...i am Happy to buy Platina.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 99 kmpl
3
RANJIT KUMAR
RANJIT KUMAR 5.0 14 Feb 2019

I am happy, {87,88,89}* overall 87 mileage. White Light. no cost maintenance.comfortable. And overall best performance. Best price of others bike.petrol carrier petrol.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 87 kmpl
6
Shashank Srivastava
Shashank Sri.. 5.0 29 Oct 2018

I have been using this bike from past 5 years and its a great bike but now its time to get something new. So i am looking forward to sell it and get a new bike for me.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
2
The True
The True 4.6 21 Aug 2019

I have Bajaj platina 100 ES, which has a very good pick up and good mileage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Arjun Sourav
Arjun Sourav 2.2 2 Feb 2019

Avrage 60 se jyada nhi de rahi kai bar complained ki lekin koi seede mooh baat nhi krta compny bale complaints note karlete hai lekin us pr koi karybahi nhi hoti

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
3
Shaju Achuthan
Shaju Achuthan 5.0 21 Aug 2019

about ten years using only platina. no words to say but it i like platina

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 76 kmpl
0
Lokesh Jaguar
Lokesh Jaguar 5.0 17 Sep 2019

Good Performance and Efficient.... Best bike for City.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 88 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Bajaj Platina 110 Overview

Bajaj Platina 110
Bajaj Platina 110 Rs. 50,899
Add a Review