×
 

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.5 /5
163 reviews
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

67% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Filter by :
  • All
  • Mileage (5)
  • Safety (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Diesel Model (1)
  • Comfort Excellent (1)
  • Pickup (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Air Bags (1)
  • Gear (1)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Assassinator 1
Assassinator 1 4.3 11 May 2021

Hector plus petrol hybrid overall performance of the car is good for mileage you have to drive in the range of 80-90 that will give you 11-12, If you push above that it will be in between 8-10.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
MD Usuf
MD Usuf 5.0 23 Apr 2021

Everything is excellent, But only one pblm n that is gear i mean it's not that smooth as it should be.If we neglect that drawback then the car is absolutely amazing, The pickup of the car is phenomenal.Yaah i would nsay that when you accelerate the car suddenly then it takes 1 to 2 secs.At i would say just an amazing machine.And on highway at 70 to 80 km/h it gives mileage of 20.8 i swear to god it gives n in city 11 to 15.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
UJJAWAL PANDEY
UJJAWAL PANDEY 5.0 19 Apr 2021

mileage thoda accha ho or safety v rhe bhut hi accha car hai ye mg hector iska rating v bhut hi khubsurat hai

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Uthaman Nair
Uthaman Nair 3.7 12 Apr 2021

Mileage is very poor.Good driving comfort.Excellent inside features.Good shock absorber.Easy driving.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Rekha Shashi
Rekha Shashi 5.0 14 Mar 2021

Best car and loking very nice and best car My car is 7 seater and have a lot of place and it is best and stylish

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Saurabh Rajora
Saurabh Rajora 5.0 21 Jan 2021

Best in the world full of comfort, Safety, Luxury and features and you don’t get these features in any other suv

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Abhinav Bhany
Abhinav Bhany 5.0 29 Dec 2020

Ok and it is enjoyable to run, even when it looks full, it feels good and different.Okay and it is enjoyable to drive, even in appearance, it is full and feels different in running, I have not had any car before, but after taking it, I felt a bit different.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Cyril Fernandes
Cyril Fernandes 5.0 24 Dec 2020

I like MG Hector plus haibrid petrol,No_1 car in India,

Uses this car for : Family Car
Chinta Vinaykumar
Chinta Vinay.. 4.7 21 Dec 2020

Good looking and best comfort with good seating system also best feature in mg is safety system with four air bags

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Raina K
Raina K 5.0 22 Nov 2020

I like this car for ai.Like to drive one time in my life.Most impresive features.I thougt its a very safest car in this world.A.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

MG Hector Plus Overview

MG Hector Plus
MG Hector Plus
4.5
Rate this Car
Rs. 13.62 Lakh
View July Offers

5 Offers Available

MG Hector Plus Expert Reviews

MG Hector Plus First Drive:The Better Hector?

MG’s Hector Plus has three rows, six seats and some trifling changes. Does it add up to more than the sum of its parts?

Jul 15, 2020