×
 

Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

3.8 /5
203 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    3.6/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
abhinav bhagat
Abhinav bhagat 3.7 16 Apr 2020

Bolero is a true SUV in every sense. can accommodate more than 7 people, is big & have a lot of space. Works brilliantly on almost every terrain.Ride quality is good, build quality is good. Easy to maintain, although mileage is on the lower side but for a SUV like bolero this could be neglected. Mahindra could yet work on its interior looks & making a bit more comfortable an amazing car in its segment.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
1
Rajat Bijur
Rajat Bijur 4.7 10 Sep 2020

Contrary to what I heard, its a great car to own for out of town visits especially rural areas with bad roads. The seating position and stock headlamps are quite good even for night driving. Its turning radius is a little big but given its usage it is acceptable. From point of view of comfort, I have yet to drive a real long trip yet but the sub 100 kms have been a breeze.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Himanshu Upadhyay
Himanshu Upa.. 4.3 10 Nov 2020

Best budget SUV once I have driven it. It was the best experience but bs4 is best bs6 looks is not much nice if u want the best budget SUV at 7 to 10 lakhs so go for bolero it is the nice best performance. Fabulous budget 7 seater SUV, Awesome SUV and value for money car. For long journey as well as city use..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Bhupendra Chouhan
Bhupendra Ch.. 5.0 2 Aug 2020

बेस्ट कार आईएस यूज्ड इन 2012 एवरीथिंग इज ओके नथिंग प्रॉब्लम इन द कार एवरी वांट टू वॉच दिस कार वॉश इज द बेस्ट इन द क्लास

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Rahul D
Rahul D 3.0 23 Oct 2020

I just wanted to get a fully automatic transmission muv with 6 7 seating capacity and lowest price below 10 lakhs of rupees and other various awesome features available like Android auto and other various awesome features and price range between 7 to 10 lakhs

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Parihar Motors
Parihar Motors 5.0 25 Dec 2019

india number 1 suv boleroyaha india ke sabsa jayada bekna ka karna saha ha ke yaha kese be road pa aasane sa cha sakti ha low maintenance serviceI m makanik my view best of luck bolero welcome launching 2020 Bolero Indian number 1 suv

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
St Antonys
St Antonys 4.7 21 Nov 2020

Good.A best vehicle without airbags in full strength and confidence.Only the problem is the blind charges levied by the mahindra care or authorised service stations are too expensive and not justifyable.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Muhammed Ameen
Muhammed Ameen 4.3 11 Jul 2020

Its a good car to travel long distance It do not have any vibrations so long travel do not lead to any headache or other fever its most affordable for a common family

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
FABIN FRANCIS
FABIN FRANCIS 4.0 22 Sep 2020

good vehicle, I loved a lot, its my 5th car after 800,zen,swift and liva ,very satisfied except rusting prblm, feel safe in Bolero

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Maxy639 Shubham
Maxy639 Shubham 4.7 10 Nov 2020

Nice experience with my bularo SLXVIP SUV model for formal as well as off-road Turing. Very reliable engine. I just love it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Mahindra Bolero Overview

Mahindra Bolero
Mahindra Bolero
3.8
Rate this Car
Rs. 7.64 Lakh
View December Offers

5 Offers Available