×
 

Hero Splendor Plus User Reviews

4.0 /5
12335 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vishal Sorkhi
Vishal Sorkhi 5.0 9 May 2021

Top vvvv hapoybvgubhiihgffyh ghib guhss jiijcdr huudd hiijvd huukff hukbvdd jitrdccchuufc fyhhji gyujv vghjcsjo

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
U V
U V 4.6 8 May 2021

That's bike is awesome good stylish and good comfort but not at long riding splador is good for commercial but not for raiding

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Shubham Sah
Shubham Sah 4.2 6 May 2021

All good but back caul very bad bar bar tut jata h 100 word bolna jaruri h ye v galt bat hai sir.Jada kuch problem nhi rahega to kya likhega.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
NANDHA KUMAR
NANDHA KUMAR 4.6 6 May 2021

Nice performance.Luggage usage good performance off roads very good it's all are doing well it's good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Arif Khan
Arif Khan 5.0 1 May 2021

The beautiful looking of the bike no maintenance service the maintenance of the quality field the feeling of the luxury bikes of the great informations mechanic filed no

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Suhel Mulla
Suhel Mulla 5.0 1 May 2021

Sabse acchi bike hai aur sabse comfort bhi hai mileage me aur maintenance me bhi aur shaandar sawari rate me bhi sabse sahi hai

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
All New
All New 5.0 1 May 2021

Bahut hi accha deti hai aur kam khati hai comfort ki to baat hi kuch alag hai bike sunane mein maja aata hai

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Dani K
Dani K 4.2 29 Apr 2021

Very good bike for daily work runs in city premises it gives a good mileage near 70 kmph its good for single person use, Very less maintenance cost

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Mehraj Khan
Mehraj Khan 5.0 29 Apr 2021

Everything is good comfort ride mileage is also good good pickuplow maintenancegood colourlooking fabulous

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
Sahil Sood
Sahil Sood 5.0 26 Apr 2021

Hello my name is sahil i was buy this bike before two month.Maintenance good my ride daily 65 km up down mileage good 72.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 72 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Splendor Plus Overview

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available