×
 

Hero Splendor Plus Reviews

4.1 /5
1059 Rating & 395 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

45% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Splendor Plus
  • All (395)
  • Daily Commute (341)
  • Occasional Commute (48)
  • Leisure Rides (38)
  • Tours (32)
KAMLESH MEENA
KAMLESH MEENA 5.0 2 Sep 2019

Very niceग्रामीण इलाकों में बहुत ही अच्छी बिक्री होती हैं खासकर राजस्थान में आदिवासी मीणा समाज की बहुत पसंदीदा बाईक हैं राजस्थान में मीणाओ के पास 95%hero की बाइक है

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Manohar Vasishta
Manohar Vasi.. 3.8 12 Jun 2019

Mileage always depends upon the riding style [i do get 56 mileage in Avenger 220 cruise-2018 @70-80 cruising] i hardly get 54 Kmpl after 20k servicing, earlier with pillion 60 & W/O pillion i use to get 63kmpl. Mileage got dropped after bike serviced at 20k ODO suddenly, thereafter i took bike thrice to the showroom but issue got not resolved. (i was riding Splendor+ 2004 model KMPL was 64 to 67)Competitive bikes like Discover, Shine at 4-5k at higher price gives very good responsive on throttle, pickup and as well as similar KMPL with pillion 56 & W/O pillion 60 kmpl.On road shine performs outstanding than passion.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 54 kmpl
0
Nagamahesh Janigarla
Nagamahesh J.. 4.2 29 Mar 2019

First of all its very economic . built quality is good . As long as you keep in mind that you are riding a 100 cc Bike you are safe and secure . this is not suitable for long rides { More than 70,80 KM in one go } . If you ride this for more than 100 KM in a day , you will feel very tired and some light back pain. Engine is reliable . i took a ride of 450 KM { 80 KMPH for one hour and half an hour break like this } both up and down. i got 60 KMPL mileage and some back pain not so bad. i am getting 60 KMPL mileage in hyderabad traffic .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
5
Anand Sharma
Anand Sharma 5.0 28 Jul 2019

स्प्लेंडर प्लस एक टिकाऊ गाड़ी है और अगर माइलेज की बात करें तो 60 तक का निकाल देती है सबसे अच्छी बात तो ये है की इसका मेंटीनेंस खर्चा बहुत कम है I Love hero motorbike

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
2
Garima Das
Garima Das 4.6 30 Sep 2019

Comfortable and affordable. Since the time I have used it I am quite satisfied. Even I have used it for long drive too. During the course of using I have not faced too many expenses on maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Vasu Dev
Vasu Dev 4.2 11 Jun 2019

मैंने इस बाइक को 2003 में लिया था। आज भी इस बाइक में किसी तरह की समस्या नहीं है। रखरखाव का खर्च भी बहुत कम है। 80km/ltr. माइलेज देती है। I Love my Splendor +.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
2
Arun Sabu
Arun Sabu 3.4 19 Sep 2019

Bad experience in i3s model full time complaint the i3s. The service center says do not entry water in the i3s switch. But who?? Then why they made it. Without i3s vehicles is good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Amit Jangra
Amit Jangra 3.4 11 Oct 2019

bike is nice and refine but some problem also I have face like self not working properly due to battery charging issue and mileage is around 47-52. not comfortable on long ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
0
Kunal Soni
Kunal Soni 4.2 6 Oct 2019

This bike is best bike made by hero honda the bike has a great mileage and it is comfortable too i think hero honda splendor is more powerful than new hero Splendor

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 85 kmpl
0
Solver Solve
Solver Solve 3.4 3 Jun 2019

Firstly I buy Hero Splendor Plus in 2017 in winter ignition system is good but after one year information system is not working and accelerate more Before Splendor Plus experience in winter season not start and I always use kick in all winter season and take time too hot

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
4
View More Reviews

Hero Splendor Plus Overview

Hero Splendor Plus
Hero Splendor Plus Rs. 51,790
Add a Review