×
 

Bajaj Pulsar 180 User Reviews

4.1 /5
1879 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Abhishek Kushwaha
Abhishek Kus.. 3.4 17 Apr 2021

Overall comfortable bike and i purchased my friend now in better.Mantinace cost is very low only 2000 km/ service.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
Jithukrishna
Jithukrishna 5.0 9 Apr 2021

Best in segment 180 i love this bike.More than apache maintenance is less.Goid mileage perfect for touring.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Josam Darwin
Josam Darwin 4.6 6 Apr 2021

sturdy Bike... it never let me down both in long drives and regular rides....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Rahul Gupta
Rahul Gupta 5.0 4 Apr 2021

Good bike we are comfort for bajaj pulsar this is good bike and good looking running is very smooth this sound is very slow

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Jalim Marak
Jalim Marak 4.6 14 Mar 2021

IT'S FUN TO DRIVE. MAINTENANCE IS LOW. MILEAGE IS GOOD

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Jani Singha
Jani Singha 5.0 10 Mar 2021

I like bike 180 but I want colour black and blue

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Suraj Tiwary
Suraj Tiwary 4.6 9 Mar 2021

Good milage.Good condition.And bike color red look is beautiful insurance is valid my pulsar bike is my love.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Abhijit Mandal
Abhijit Mandal 3.4 5 Mar 2021

Dual channel abs is absent, Instrument cluster should've been updated, No usd forks, No fuel reserve, No gear indicators

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Donal Gurung
Donal Gurung 4.2 5 Mar 2021

Good performene i daily drive in hilly roads with two three people but i will be alwasys first compairing others good torque and hp

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Shaik Moulali
Shaik Moulali 5.0 26 Feb 2021

nice bick i what to bay super bick ok

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Bajaj Pulsar 180 Overview

Bajaj Pulsar 180
Bajaj Pulsar 180
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.09 Lakh
View Finance Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Pulsar 180 Expert Reviews

Bajaj Pulsar 180 : Detailed Review

The hooligan Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi in its latest form moves beyond the measly sticker job therapy adopted by its rivals, instead it borrows performance-focused cycle parts from the bigger Pulsars, only to get more mental

May 19, 2009