×
 

Honda Activa 125 Reviews

3.9 /5
391 Rating & 120 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Activa 125
  • All (120)
  • Daily Commute (108)
  • Occasional Commute (16)
  • Tours (12)
  • Leisure Rides (9)
Sachin Yadav
Sachin Yadav 1.4 14 Jan 2019

Kick stop working with in 1 month !!!! It will never start in the morning time without 4-5 kicks without choke. No question it will start with self start . For using kick you have to use main stand - for girls ladies n below 20 years age boy too I want to ask can you do it by yourself . Is it easy to use the kick !!!! Again issue for refueling you have to open the seat !!!! Features 0 no charging point . Plastic materials quality 0 . Aftersales service for jhajjar showroom n services -10. We bought this scooty for my sister and believe my in last 10 months she drove only 100 km . Max 2600 km driven by me. Refueling should be easy like Mahindra duraFeatures like how many km more we can drive should be there.Charging point with mobile holderEasy to kick Light in weight Enough space for helmet For enivorment also they should do somethingShould give a eco- friendly bag with scooty so for daily shopping people can avoid use of polythene

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
0
Abinash Sharma
Abinash Sharma 3.4 12 Sep 2018

I've been riding the 125 past 2 years. from that experience I would like to tell that it's not so bad also not so good too. Pick up is average. For me the Moonlight Blue color is off the edge than any other scooty of this range. Comfort wise also it is good. Overall it's a nice scooter for daily commuter with a little bit more power than 110 CC

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
MAKHAL MATHEL
MAKHAL MATHEL 5.0 9 Dec 2018

This mopped had a good performance, beautiful looks,its so smooth on driving and it gets a very high mileage of 1L/60km and maintenance compared with other vehicle of all mopped companies on our country India,that it can"t compete with activa because it is overall a very good mopped (scooter) than all other companies brand (scooter)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Pranav Rawat
Pranav Rawat 1.8 20 Jul 2019

if you want an allrounder buy the Access125 instead ... it has got better performance better mileage comfortable too .My Activa 125 has started rattling after just 8000km and my Access 125 even after 17000km is still going strong .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Rohan K
Rohan K 4.0 16 Jul 2018

It is the best scooter for a daily commuter in India... It suits to all type of roads and provides the same comfort on a usual road... In terms of mileage, it does good... The cost of maintenance is far less than bikes...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
Islampur Memes
Islampur Memes 4.6 28 Mar 2019

8 years with my family,1.5 lakh kms done. PROs:-Maintenance charge is low.Good Pick Up, Handling is so comfortable. CONs:-Mileage is low (42 on highway/ 35 on local)Parts of Honda are costly

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Tahseem Khan
Tahseem Khan 5.0 24 Jan 2019

दिखने मे बहुत बड़िया है बजबूती है रिसेल वेलयु भी ठीक है एवरेज गुड

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
0
Ranjit Nanda
Ranjit Nanda 4.2 19 Oct 2018

Honda has got a great variety and this one was just perfect to our liking. However not happy with rim being rust prone. Alloy wheels are preferred at this cost.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Birun Takhellambam
Birun Takhel.. 4.0 9 Aug 2018

mileage is good, maintenance also good. very comfortable for average distance and short distance and for city ride. best for marketing, shopping and family use.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 54 kmpl
1
Sanjay Chauhan
Sanjay Chauhan 5.0 16 Aug 2019

Nice good chalne main jordar comfortable bhut accha hai maja aaya

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 49 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Honda Activa 125 Overview

Honda Activa 125
Honda Activa 125 Rs. 60,627
Add a Review