×
 

Honda Activa 125 Reviews

3.9 /5
579 Rating & 183 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Activa 125
  • All (183)
  • Daily Commute (166)
  • Occasional Commute (23)
  • Tours (18)
  • Leisure Rides (17)
Sachin Yadav
Sachin Yadav 1.4 14 Jan 2019

Kick stop working with in 1 month !!!! It will never start in the morning time without 4-5 kicks without choke. No question it will start with self start . For using kick you have to use main stand - for girls ladies n below 20 years age boy too I want to ask can you do it by yourself . Is it easy to use the kick !!!! Again issue for refueling you have to open the seat !!!! Features 0 no charging point . Plastic materials quality 0 . Aftersales service for jhajjar showroom n services -10. We bought this scooty for my sister and believe my in last 10 months she drove only 100 km . Max 2600 km driven by me. Refueling should be easy like Mahindra duraFeatures like how many km more we can drive should be there.Charging point with mobile holderEasy to kick Light in weight Enough space for helmet For enivorment also they should do somethingShould give a eco- friendly bag with scooty so for daily shopping people can avoid use of polythene

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
1
Zaib Haider
Zaib Haider 3.8 8 Sep 2019

I bought this activa 125 because of its style, features, braking, performance, suspension but i am very unsatisfied with its milage-- around 30kmph only, maintenance-- it requires very frequently but a good thing is that"s not mush expensive, and Very disappointed with its vibrations problem-- it stated shaking just after few months which becomes too noisy its head and other parts starts vibrating

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Prabhu Gopalakrishnan
Prabhu Gopal.. 3.0 18 Sep 2019

For past 10yrs i am using activa but when they launched 125cc i was very much interested so i brought it. But for 18 months it was good after that I faced a lot of problem. I am hoping to update my 125 in 2020 let see how the latest will perform.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Nikhil Sreekumar
Nikhil Sreek.. 4.6 25 Aug 2019

One among the best scooters that one can buy . Not much in styling but provides a decent amount of power.Is heavy and this provides a lot of stability while braking and when going at high speeds.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
2
Abinash Sharma
Abinash Sharma 3.4 12 Sep 2018

I've been riding the 125 past 2 years. from that experience I would like to tell that it's not so bad also not so good too. Pick up is average. For me the Moonlight Blue color is off the edge than any other scooty of this range. Comfort wise also it is good. Overall it's a nice scooter for daily commuter with a little bit more power than 110 CC

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
MAKHAL MATHEL
MAKHAL MATHEL 5.0 9 Dec 2018

This mopped had a good performance, beautiful looks,its so smooth on driving and it gets a very high mileage of 1L/60km and maintenance compared with other vehicle of all mopped companies on our country India,that it can"t compete with activa because it is overall a very good mopped (scooter) than all other companies brand (scooter)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Naseem Qureshi
Naseem Qureshi 3.8 5 Sep 2019

Thiq h लोकल के लिए अच्छा है लेकिन कहीं बाहर जाने के लिए अच्छा नहीं है

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Musically Amazing
Musically Am.. 3.4 25 Sep 2019

overall not bad but yes not good as tvs n torq or other models in this range. pickup and speed is good and and comfort is also good but it lacks many features

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Saurav Mehta
Saurav Mehta 4.2 19 Sep 2019

Good commuting scooter for city ride as well as for some highway tour..... ground clearance is good and build quality is also good.....rugged body.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
0
Pranav Rawat
Pranav Rawat 1.8 20 Jul 2019

if you want an allrounder buy the Access125 instead ... it has got better performance better mileage comfortable too .My Activa 125 has started rattling after just 8000km and my Access 125 even after 17000km is still going strong .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Honda Activa 125 Overview

Honda Activa 125
Honda Activa 125 Rs. 61,186
Add a Review