×
 

Honda Activa 125 User Reviews

3.9 /5
1885 reviews
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

44% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kannan Lingam
Kannan Lingam 4.6 4 May 2021

I bought this scooter 5 months back.Good to ride.Good pick up.So far not tested mileage.Over all performance is superb.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Manmath Patnaik
Manmath Patnaik 3.0 9 Apr 2021

Doing good.Engine is fine.Single use.Heavy engine.Good to go long.Minimum cost for maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Anshuman Kumar
Anshuman Kumar 1.0 8 Apr 2021

Honda is not support his customer and his dealer behavior is very bad.Dealer told me i'll break my legs and hands but support team not taking action.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
MR Pro
MR Pro 4.6 31 Mar 2021

Super bike super bike super bike super bike super bike bike super bike super bike super bike super bike super bike super

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Risky Rider
Risky Rider 4.6 18 Mar 2021

When you will give hard throotle then the scooter will give power in linear manner but this scooter is having best in class pulling power in terms for travelling with huge amount ofweight and even you can do tripling for long drive if it is possible for you back

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
Babul Mandal
Babul Mandal 5.0 2 Mar 2021

It is best best for me because I like it than other Scooty

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar 5.0 1 Mar 2021

vert Nice New York et toi tu fais la gueule et je

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
RAMU YADAVU
RAMU YADAVU 5.0 28 Feb 2021

I am full satisfied and full comfortable my experience in 10 years.I am happy.Good miles, Excelent pickup.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Rahul Satyarthi
Rahul Satyarthi 4.2 27 Feb 2021

best for daily use in city , but fuel capacity is low .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Rupam Das
Rupam Das 1.0 26 Feb 2021

I need a bike arjentso please contract ME

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Honda Activa 125 Overview

Honda Activa 125
Honda Activa 125
3.9
Rate this Bike
Rs. 71,674
View May Offers

5 Offers Available