×
 

Honda Activa 125 User Reviews

3.8 /5
999 Rating & 272 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

36% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
jo
Jo 5.0 3 Dec 2019

Activa was the popular commuter who helped ladies out of buses gave them sense of pride and freedom to use it to the office and back pick your child also used by their husbands. its powerful enough with 125 cc bs6 engine 8.6ps of power now using hondas combi brake system which increase stopping power with stability. augmented by disc brakes tubeless tyres alloy wheels led front light aluminium frame mobile charger beneath seats descent mileage around 50 to 55 km/litre.with whooping price of approx Rs85000otr on many cities!!!now starts only when you unmount the side stands. thanks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
Sachin Yadav
Sachin Yadav 1.4 14 Jan 2019

Kick stop working with in 1 month !!!! It will never start in the morning time without 4-5 kicks without choke. No question it will start with self start . For using kick you have to use main stand - for girls ladies n below 20 years age boy too I want to ask can you do it by yourself . Is it easy to use the kick !!!! Again issue for refueling you have to open the seat !!!! Features 0 no charging point . Plastic materials quality 0 . Aftersales service for jhajjar showroom n services -10. We bought this scooty for my sister and believe my in last 10 months she drove only 100 km . Max 2600 km driven by me. Refueling should be easy like Mahindra duraFeatures like how many km more we can drive should be there.Charging point with mobile holderEasy to kick Light in weight Enough space for helmet For enivorment also they should do somethingShould give a eco- friendly bag with scooty so for daily shopping people can avoid use of polythene

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
3
Zaib Haider
Zaib Haider 3.8 8 Sep 2019

I bought this activa 125 because of its style, features, braking, performance, suspension but i am very unsatisfied with its milage-- around 30kmph only, maintenance-- it requires very frequently but a good thing is that"s not mush expensive, and Very disappointed with its vibrations problem-- it stated shaking just after few months which becomes too noisy its head and other parts starts vibrating

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Srinivas K
Srinivas K 1.8 22 Dec 2019

2017 ರಲ್ಲಿ ಆಕ್ಟಿವ್ 4 ಜಿ ಖರೀದಿಸಿದು, ಆಕ್ಟೀವಾ ಶೋ ರೂಂನಲೇ ಸರ್ವಿಸ್ ಮಾಡಿಸಿದ್ದು 19457 ಕಿಲೋ ಮೀಟರ್ ಮಾತ್ರ ಓಡಿದೆ ಆಗಲೇ ಇಂಜಿನ್ ಬೋರಿಂಗ್ ಗೆ ಬಂದಿದೇ

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Anoop Nair
Anoop Nair 3.0 22 Jan 2020

its the worst activa ever mileage is very poor not even 45 kmpl , ultimately dissatisfied and instead of this you can opt for access 125 and service very poor from honda and also there is customer complaint number which i called and no response from their side too .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
Prabhu Gopalakrishnan
Prabhu Gopal.. 3.0 18 Sep 2019

For past 10yrs i am using activa but when they launched 125cc i was very much interested so i brought it. But for 18 months it was good after that I faced a lot of problem. I am hoping to update my 125 in 2020 let see how the latest will perform.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Srinivas K
Srinivas K 1.8 22 Dec 2019

ಮೈಲೆಜ್ ಸಮಸ್ಯೆ ಮತ್ತು 19457 ಕಿಲೋ ಮೀಟರ್ ಗೆ ಎಂಜೀನ್ ಬೋರಿಂಗ್ ಸಮಸ್ಯೆ. (ಹೋಂಡಾ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ನ ಸರ್ವೀಸ್ ಮಾಡಿಸಿದ್ದರು ಸಹ)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Arihant 47
Arihant 47 3.8 20 Nov 2019

I bought this with front disc. The bike is easy to ride and the suspension is pretty good. It's suitable for bumpy roads. The engine needs to be tuned up for more power output if you are taking a long tour with it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 59 kmpl
0
Sampath Kumar
Sampath Kumar 5.0 22 Jan 2020

i have driven many of the two wheelers, but after start riding Honda activa i am very comfortable with driving safety and the suspension of the vehicle. only the hand brake is not much sharp like leg brake.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Nikhil Sreekumar
Nikhil Sreek.. 4.6 25 Aug 2019

One among the best scooters that one can buy . Not much in styling but provides a decent amount of power.Is heavy and this provides a lot of stability while braking and when going at high speeds.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

Honda Activa 125 Overview

Honda Activa 125
Add a Review