×
 

Hero Hunk Reviews

4.2 /5
103 Rating & 49 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Hunk
  • All (49)
  • Daily Commute (41)
  • Tours (15)
  • Leisure Rides (8)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
Bad S
Bad S 5.0 19 Jan 2019

I have completed 1lakh kms on my Hero Hunk. In this duration hardly it crates starting trouble. Very low maintenance cost 850₹-1000₹ for 12000 kms only. On highway it gave max 58 kmpl and in city 45 kmpl least and average of 50 kmpl for sure. Iam 100% happy with this bike hero should launch its much powerful varients too.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Bad S
Bad S 5.0 5 Nov 2019

Till date i have completed 110000 kms and this bike still surprise me with its performance and durability. What a bike from Hero Moto corp.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl kmpl
0
Er Jayanta
Er Jayanta 2.2 27 Oct 2018

Too much unstable while cornering.. CDI , speedometer sensor, chok won"t work only within 1.5 years.. gear shift too much hard, get jammed while i riding.. parts and disk plat are too weak .. some times oil overflow happened..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Bad S
Bad S 4.6 30 Aug 2019

Only headlight and low grip tyres else everything is five star i have rode this bike for 1 lakh + kms

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
0
Mitesh Ravisaheb
Mitesh Ravis.. 4.6 9 Sep 2019

38 KMPL, Pick is good I love design if you going on high hills, this bike has very good balancing.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Kiran Prasad
Kiran Prasad 4.2 14 Oct 2019

bike is very nice to ride but the glamour of bike is very poor

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl kmpl
0
Meyi Nuken
Meyi Nuken 2.2 24 Aug 2019

Engine sound getting louder while riding 50 to 60 km speed

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 1 kmpl
0
Showkat Rather
Showkat Rather 5.0 23 Sep 2018

It is a muscular bike with a superb style. The mileage is good and its style is awesome. I feel proud to be the owner of such bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Sushant Mestry
Sushant Mestry 5.0 3 Oct 2019

Hero hunk 150 bike very nice look

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Prashant Maurya
Prashant Maurya 5.0 16 Sep 2019

Great experience, with comfort

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add a Review