Customer Reviews on Honda Grazia BS4 Service

4.1/5
Based on 119 reviews & 452 rating
Write a review & win ₹1000 voucher
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • 60% users recommended this bike for Daily Commute
Deepak Meena
Rookie
Deepak Meena (Verified User)

Honda grazia

I am owning a honda grazia since january 2018 and i think the drive experience which grazia provide is somewhat better than the other scooter of this segment but the exhaust sound of this scooter is not that good as other scooters has.The top speed which i attained is 97km/hr.I think the mileage is not so good as honda claims, I got the max mileage of 30km/litre.When we talk about the build quality which is the best part in this scooter.The major drawback of buying this is the after sale service which i experienced the worst part.The dealership only interested in you when you take insurance that's it.Otherwise they don't care about you problem.

(30 Dec 2022) 0
Reply
Arnold 189
Rookie
Arnold 189 (Verified User)

Service cost

mileage 35 to 50 and service cost around 1500 i already drive 5000km travel

Arnold's Grazia BS4 gives mileage of 35 kmpl
(6 Aug 2022) 0
Reply
Bhuvnesh Vasant
Rookie
Bhuvnesh Vasant (Verified User)

Bad experience

5.0

Hond service center not provide proper service, during this 2 year period of time I got bad experience from Hond service center Manpada Thane.

Bhuvnesh's Grazia BS4 gives mileage of 50 kmpl with Alloy variant
(16 Apr 2020) 0
Reply
Soumyarup Paul
Rookie
Soumyarup Paul (Verified User)

Permanent solution

2.2

There's a huge issue with starting the bike and sometimes even keep it running. The authorized service center engineers are not able to find a permanent solution to the issue and hence are not that dependable. I definitely would not suggest this scooter to any potential buyer.

Soumyarup's Grazia BS4 gives mileage of 35 kmpl with DLX variant
(6 Jan 2020) 0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of Grazia BS4 Service

Sagar Manthen
Rookie
Sagar Manthen (Verified User)

Authorized dealers

3.0

1. Buying experience:Was not so good as I bought it from a private dealer and advise to always buy from authorized dealers on a negotiated price.2.Riding experience:I bought this scooty in Feb month of 2018 year. Initially the pickup and riding experience was pretty smooth and nice. Gradually the pickup is decreased/engine sound increased and it is not at expected levels now after running it for around 11500kms. Good thimg about this scooty is it does not shake even if you are at a speed of 90-95 kmh. I did not face any engine starting issue as reported by many. Suspension is way too bumpy and throws off a rider/pillion which is not a good sign.Foot rest position for a pillion is not designed to be comfort. One has to remove feet from footrest in traffic otherwise rider"s feet collides with pillion. Tail gabrail should have been of what old activa model provides as it is more protective during pickup. 3. Details about looks, performance etc. :I give 5/5 to looks. Scooty is stylish and modern. I still feel very competitve and new to ride it in town. Overall performance is good but the mileage is very less than what I expected and company claimed. I only get 35 kmpl in town riding which is very less considering 125cc engine.4. Servicing and maintenance:After 2nd servicing, choke cable broke down and petrol used to get wasted inside even if the choke is pulled off. Servicing mechanic told that this is something new to face and eventually replaced the cable to resolve it. Apart from that did not face any issue. Timely maintenance is must to achieve or maintain smooth riding experiences. 5. Pros and Cons:Pros:Great in looks and style.Brand value. Latest features like LED lights, completely new speedometer which works and displays good even in sunlight and charging facility. Power packed variant with 125cc engine.Cons:Less on-road-mileage. Bumpy suspension.

Sagar's Grazia BS4 gives mileage of 35 kmpl
0
Reply
Deepak Meena
Rookie
Deepak Meena (Verified User)

Honda grazia

I am owning a honda grazia since january 2018 and i think the drive experience which grazia provide is somewhat better than the other scooter of this segment but the exhaust sound of this scooter is not that good as other scooters has.The top speed which i attained is 97km/hr.I think the mileage is not so good as honda claims, I got the max mileage of 30km/litre.When we talk about the build quality which is the best part in this scooter.The major drawback of buying this is the after sale service which i experienced the worst part.The dealership only interested in you when you take insurance that's it.Otherwise they don't care about you problem.

0
Reply
Kanteshwar Bondla
Rookie
Kanteshwar B.. (Verified User)

Give comfort

2.2

This moped has no serviceability. Mechanics are not able to understand the disassembly of the parts the mileage is only 40kmpl really I drove it for 20000 KM's Very high maintenance cost. The rear shock absorber angle is not optimum with chassis due to which the rear suspension is hard and cannot give comfort to pavilion. I suggest all people to see the performance rather than looks

0
Reply
Soumyarup Paul
Rookie
Soumyarup Paul (Verified User)

Permanent solution

2.2

There's a huge issue with starting the bike and sometimes even keep it running. The authorized service center engineers are not able to find a permanent solution to the issue and hence are not that dependable. I definitely would not suggest this scooter to any potential buyer.

Soumyarup's Grazia BS4 gives mileage of 35 kmpl with DLX variant
0
Reply
Load More Reviews

Problems in Grazia BS4 Service

Deepak Meena
Rookie
Deepak Meena (Verified User)

Honda grazia

I am owning a honda grazia since january 2018 and i think the drive experience which grazia provide is somewhat better than the other scooter of this segment but the exhaust sound of this scooter is not that good as other scooters has.The top speed which i attained is 97km/hr.I think the mileage is not so good as honda claims, I got the max mileage of 30km/litre.When we talk about the build quality which is the best part in this scooter.The major drawback of buying this is the after sale service which i experienced the worst part.The dealership only interested in you when you take insurance that's it.Otherwise they don't care about you problem.

0
Reply
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

Honda Grazia BS4 Videos

Watch Honda Grazia BS4 videos to know more about this. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Bike News Updates

3130 views 20 Feb, 2024
Honda NX400 Launched In Japan; CBR400R Receives Updates
12454 views 27 Jun, 2020
Weekly Two-wheeler News Wrap-up: New Honda Launches, News From Kawasaki, H-D & More!
47019 views 26 Jun, 2020
Which One’s Better: Grazia Or Activa?
25162 views 25 Jun, 2020
How Does The Honda Grazia 125 BS6 Fare Against Its Rivals?
Grazia BS4 News

From The Grazia BS4 Community

Honda Grazia BS4 Community Discussions

Honda Grazia BS4 Expert Reviews

×
Recently Visited